Genting FAQ - Part 2

juventusfc27

will it be weird if i 1 person book and stay in a hotel room for 3 ppl? :D:D:s13::s13:

2mewnjl.png

youhsueh

will it be weird if i 1 person book and stay in a hotel room for 3 ppl? :D:D:s13::s13:

2mewnjl.png

Depending on you lor... Only you know how many ppl staying. I personally don't like empty beds...

Anyway, you should try Superior deluxe or World club room if you can get it for free.

Leftie

Big win at baccarat table.
Said to have won 1.3rm, open 28 times in a row.
@international vip room

Never heard of international VIP room...

Only heard of International room & VIP room.
Not eligible to enter vip room but went into international room before (swipe card for entry)

But looks more like SkyCasino to me
Seems like taken from 2nd floor.

youhsueh

Big win at baccarat table.
Said to have won 1.3rm, open 28 times in a row.
@international vip room

Never heard of international VIP room...

Only heard of International room & VIP room.
Not eligible to enter vip room but went into international room before (swipe card for entry)

But looks more like SkyCasino to me
Seems like taken from 2nd floor.

This one confirm SkyCasino.

Beno777

Genting Grand, Maxims and Resort, which is your preferred hotel?

Anyone booked for October? :o

Leftie

This one confirm SkyCasino.

thanks for confirmation.
cannot believe title, all anyhow bomb VIp casino. haha

Advertising by genting, kakilang.

:s13::s13: see already, my hands alsos starting to itch.
Think for your Oct free room, they will msg you somewhere in mid Sept?
Now so tight, dont be surprised if they only give 1 night free...
Unless you higher than average roller. Maybe more nights free.

My Sept only got 1 night free deluxe @FW....

Denikeve

Realized I can actually got genting grand foc but the dates all Sunday to Friday haha.

I guess most of us also got the same offer? I envy bro Kia can go during weekdays.

Beno777

Realized I can actually got genting grand foc but the dates all Sunday to Friday haha.

I guess most of us also got the same offer? I envy bro Kia can go during weekdays.

Mine forever Friday Saturday nights kena marked off

kenchi

Ya it like they no work or retired or it's own boss no need o worry and go on a weekday

Beno777

Want to plan oct going chk app still no free room , knn , can email them say i need free room in oct ? If don't give threaten them to cut the card and no return anymore .

u can try and let us know the outcome :s13::s13::s13:

kia0042

Yah, we can never have Saturday free stay as I think they reserved for the high rollers.
Well, we 6 of us added together 400 years, if still need to work everyday means very "pai mia" loh. After half a century of hard work, it is time to relax and enjoy our golden ages.
Booked Osaka tour this Nov, self drive trip and plan to visit Nara, Kyoto and kobe as well. Though I don't eat beef but die die also must try the kobe beef once. :s13:

youhsueh

Want to plan oct going chk app still no free room , knn , can email them say i need free room in oct ? If don't give threaten them to cut the card and no return anymore .

They release by batches.. I also haven't get mine.

kevinlaikf

How to get more tier point fast?

I only get about 10-20+ Tier points in Casino each trip to Genting, what are the most effective ways to get more via shopping? I need to keep my Silver status to enter the International Room.

Which shop give more points? Is there any place in SG can earn too?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.