Genting FAQ - Part 2

something

Actually there is the reason behind why malaysia train tickets machine like suck , why they can't hv a card for all transport, bcoz they want to create more job opportunity so they purposely didn't want to make it systematically, they prefer u to go the counter Q up long long buy ticket so can assign 2 staffs at counter , then few more some standing outside counter and answer to customer, but normally they will just sit beside the train gate chit chat and don't bother what happen.
no, the reason their don't want under one system is because they want the money collected from public go direct to their own bank account...

datolim

I deposit inside my silver card membership account so no need to change ringgit in Singapore before going up. Just go Genting ATM take money if want to gamble. Win money liao, deposit back.

Not a good idea. SGD to RM they use a conversion rate of about 10% less than what you get at the money changer.

vaxvms

Genting everything also expensive like hell , last time bought a redbull from 1st world the indian shop RM 7 , come back sg go fairprice see 6 for sgd 6 ,knn kiaseelang.

casino get korean ginseng drink better
FOC some more :s13:

youhsueh

Genting got close half day? Big uncle lim's wife pass away liao.

You're fast! It was only like 35mins ago.. Operation seems normal here. I will update if there's any changes..

Update: TheEdge media seems to be the only one reporting it. Not sure how reliable.

All the best for those participating the Slot Tournament today.

datolim

It's only few K rm = less S$1k how much interest you want?

I doubt you change your ringgit to sin$ after coming back from Malaysia. You still lose in conversion rate changing so little.

Most importantly no need to carry so many 50/100 note while travel to genting or coming back. Tio rob oso wont heartpain so much.

The money changer in KL/SG has a very little spread for SG-MY, like 0.1%

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.