kenchi

OG thise are new gen machine
Didn't know about it
Guess I need to take a look

Not sure about the horse machine.

Can download the Genting app to check your Tier Point, Genting Point, Shopping Point etc.

Electronic Baccarat aka Rapid Baccarat is not jackpot machines. They are standalone terminals (called Electonic Table Games -
ETG) which are located throughout the casino. There is a stage in front of each ETG section where the croupier hands out the card, or roll the dice/roulette.

Do not confuse this with the Freestyle Gaming (FSG) tablets.

--

FYI, for Jackpot machines, 1GP will be awarded for every 200RM wager.

P R N D

Not sure about the horse machine.

Can download the Genting app to check your Tier Point, Genting Point, Shopping Point etc.

Electronic Baccarat aka Rapid Baccarat is not jackpot machines. They are standalone terminals (called Electonic Table Games -
ETG) which are located throughout the casino. There is a stage in front of each ETG section where the croupier hands out the card, or roll the dice/roulette.

Do not confuse this with the Freestyle Gaming (FSG) tablets.

--

FYI, for Jackpot machines, 1GP will be awarded for every 200RM wager.
Don't bother about jackpot, literally throwing money to casino. House edge 85-90%, that's why more pt given.

Sent from Oneplus Galaxy S8_edge_plus using GAGT

vaxvms

Check kiosk don't have. What card u holding?

FnB rewards no diff between red card or platinum card i believe
dun tell me now 30gp no free rm50 or rm 100 voucher ? cannot be so stingy leh uncle Lim;)

dede1217

Where to get vouchers for new joiners? Got free room?

if you login using your membership. if you see free rooms, means you are entitled. Free rooms should be based on how much you have spent on ur account. If you not very active, perhaps you would only get free rooms on first world hotel ...

youhsueh

FnB rewards no diff between red card or platinum card i believe
dun tell me now 30gp no free rm50 or rm 100 voucher ? cannot be so stingy leh uncle Lim;)

Really don't have free voucher for earning x no. of GP daily. Maybe one month -
if lucky, give 1x RM50 meal voucher?

vaxvms

Really don't have free voucher for earning x no. of GP daily. Maybe one month -
if lucky, give 1x RM50 meal voucher?

i last redeem is june 2017

i assumed u know how to find the voucher at the self kiosk:s13:

Smarty2

My latest trip last week dun hv earn & redeem voucher for makan (only if gp generated @vip)...i know 2 mths ago or even much earlier it was avail @ the kiosk. They keep changing fr time to time ler

dede1217

Checked oct end still have some free rooms.
however is tue wed thur those dates ... offpeak period ...

youhsueh

Hahaha. I know how to redeem those Monthly Freebie, Daily Earn & Redeem etc. via the iKiosk.

No wonder.. June 2017 when I was there still got offer those voucher you've mentioned. But my visits in July and August 2017 no more liao..

youhsueh

Think they reserve the rooms for gold and above. I'm able to get fwh for weekends tho

Peak periods are usually reserved for higher status holder + those with high gaming activity.

But you can try your lucky by calling Reservation Hotline. They might help..

Even for Platinum holders, alot of restrictions (Sat not available, etc) via self-help online booking. Have to ask host to do their magic.

youhsueh

Genting forgot me already ? I hit 12gp on aug , till now didn't see my free room on oct , why why why , always get free room every month even long time didn't go up , once went up and gamble scored some gp no more free room , strange.

Is like that one.. I also haven't get my Oct nights yet.

drianist

thinking of heading up on 12-14 sep. any kakis there? small player. table games mainly.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.