Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

Totally agreed those are the good old day I even go Genting so often until the arcade technican uncle know who am I
I go weekly last long long long ago as parent take the shuttle flights from pays Lebar airport or senai airport or by coach

Long ago so cheap the coach only $9.90 sing but off course the coach standard is cmi with roachs and ants crawling around hahahhah

those are times when we were still innocent kids
as long can gai gai we were contented

now kids got chance oversea also so selective....

kia0042

15 Oct, 19 more days to go....
Received SMS and Email, now till 15 Oct, Double Tier Points earned when play ETG and Slot at SC silver, gold or Crockfords platinum club. The thing is, I don't even know where are these locations... ha!

Thumbprint scanning needed, expect jam jam.....sian.

Smarty2

Not clean one where to get?

U can find some guys giving out cards when u pass by FWH lobby or near MaryBrown at Resort Hotel. Normally they target any lone guy who passes by...very active 9pm onwards😁... Difficult to siam them...even if u wave them away they still push the cards to u 😆...lol...

Smarty2

15 Oct, 19 more days to go....
Received SMS and Email, now till 15 Oct, Double Tier Points earned when play ETG and Slot at SC silver, gold or Crockfords platinum club. The thing is, I don't even know where are these locations... ha!

Thumbprint scanning needed, expect jam jam.....sian.

Be careful - Double Tier Points yes - but wat they nvr tell u especially if u r playing slots - they oso tighten the machines 2X or 3X...as u know - tats the way casinos operate.

Smarty2

Double tier pt ? Not attractive at all , why not give double gp ?

It's the same thing: Tier Pts = GP's for the year concerned...ie. TP of this year = subset/part of total accumulated GP's. TP is only to identify/ track which are the GP's u generated within this year that will decide what tier card u will get next year.

zeropix2

Just dont know they just double the tier pt or gp and tier pt running concurrently.

only tier point double to upgrade status. kinda useless for me as I have 50k tier points in account but only 6k gp. even your tier points reach 10k also hard to become platinum unless u join good/reputable junket company

kia0042

Be careful - Double Tier Points yes - but wat they nvr tell u especially if u r playing slots - they oso tighten the machines 2X or 3X...as u know - tats the way casinos operate.

Never thought of that!
Anyway, me unlikely to walk all the way down to Sky Casino and play at that specific areas, still prefer IR and those old Genting slot machines.

zeropix2

Hi going up genting next week , anyone know where i can get freelance young prc , i need to look for those can shower together one , okt prc i know sure can't, can tell me where normally they gather, if can get local one even better but i dont know where to find.

I think okt prc should be can lah, this one you have to negotiate with the girl or if she don't want then you just give her abit extra maybe she will agree lo. local as in Singapore or malaysia? That one you have to find gf or sugar baby lah and also be prepared to pay more compared to prc. I kena approach many times when I win alot especially when I'm playing in non VIP areas but they open mouth want 800rm

youhsueh

Lost about 80k purely on Slots this trip. Suggest you to play with caution.

Do note that 2x Tier Point only applicable for ETG and Slots. Table games not included.

Silver can earn Double TP at SkySilver,SkyGold and Platinum
Gold and above can earn Double TP at SkyGold and Platinum only.

youhsueh

Never thought of that!
Anyway, me unlikely to walk all the way down to Sky Casino and play at that specific areas, still prefer IR and those old Genting slot machines.

Kia.. Take cab la.. RM10 for one vehicle. Premium Gaming located at L3 of SkyCasino. It's behind Padini Concept Store or take the escalator at L2 SkyCasino near the HK themed restaurant.

Btw, if you finding Cash Cove the new Premium Gaming Area don't have.

youhsueh

Received msg genting , earn 10gp in silver club and above area in a day to redeem a meal , valud till 30/9 .

Gold and above also same.. Earn 10GP at SkyCasino Gold or Platinum Club to get free meal. The free meal selection at SkyGold Noodle Bar is terrible.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.