Genting FAQ - Part 2

Denikeve

very hard to win these days, maybe because new casino just open they want some money back .

tried playing at first world platinum area.. whole casino only me playing. Rest of them all dealers and workers..

1st day lost 100k
2nd day lost 70k

I will try another 50k end of this month then update again

Temp deposit. Wish you good luck and win back all plus interest.

zeropix2

Look like u have *guli bag * carry ringgit note.

no la, I don't dare to bring so much cash.. Write cheque to junket company.. they will give x3.. if win can redeem back at same rate. If lose then they will give me the balance according to the exchange rate on that day

datolim

very hard to win these days, maybe because new casino just open they want some money back .

tried playing at first world platinum area.. whole casino only me playing. Rest of them all dealers and workers..

1st day lost 100k
2nd day lost 70k

Excuse me, is that sgd or myr. Either way that is more than my pension money.

youhsueh

1st day lost 100k
2nd day lost 70k

Ya sia.. Literally like ghost town there.

If I remember, no junket there leh. Rather play at Maxims.

JJughead

Anyone has a recommendation for a private charter for Singapore to Genting with return trip, please? Family of four. Want to avoid the hassle of sharing a coach or cab-->flight-->cab journey with two children in tow. November 2017 trip.

zeropix2

bro no more even tip?

Singapore pools payout really bad. Last time I don't mind cos 70% would be even scoreline and the odds used to be 1.82 regardless of even or odd. Look at the odds now. If bet Long term definitely will lose

zeropix2

Anyone has a recommendation for a private charter for Singapore to Genting with return trip, please? Family of four. Want to avoid the hassle of sharing a coach or cab-->flight-->cab journey with two children in tow. November 2017 trip.

don't know what is private charter but limousine suit you? quite pricey though.

alternatively if you can take taxi at queen street to Larkin terminal , I have contact that can take you from Larkin to Genting. and vice versa when you return. Sg cab would be 48 sgd, car would be about 500 myr. Return trip x2. If you want to try can pm me for his contact. Quite comfortable and affordable

|XterA|

Singapore pools payout really bad. Last time I don't mind cos 70% would be even scoreline and the odds used to be 1.82 regardless of even or odd. Look at the odds now. If bet Long term definitely will lose

Yes you are right. Used to be 1.82. But now there is fluctuation. Anw sgpools always offer the most lousiest odds on earth.

kia0042

I have PM you the info. Please check message box, cheers!

JJughead

don't know what is private charter but limousine suit you? quite pricey though.

alternatively if you can take taxi at queen street to Larkin terminal , I have contact that can take you from Larkin to Genting. and vice versa when you return. Sg cab would be 48 sgd, car would be about 500 myr. Return trip x2. If you want to try can pm me for his contact. Quite comfortable and affordable

It will cost almost $600 for the family on Transtar's Solitaire coach. Up to a couple of hundreds more or so for the convenience of a private car would be acceptable. Not too keen to drive up on our own Singapore-registered car.

I have PM you the info. Please check message box, cheers!

Thank you!!

gweentea

Driving

Hi All,

Any recommendation for car rental to genting?

Alternatively, would be chartered car.

Looking to rent a 7 seater vehicle.

Thank you.

kia0042

Hi All,

Any recommendation for car rental to genting?

Alternatively, would be chartered car.

Looking to rent a 7 seater vehicle.

Thank you.

Oh! another kaki needs private transport to Genting again.
PM you details liao, please check message box.
By the way, Toyoto Alphard most comfortable for 5-6Pax, the 7th pax? either squeeze in ...or may try request for Hyundai Starex with extra row of seat behind, but this also mean all legroom become smaller.

Edit: You mean self drive? or with driver? Self drive I have no lobang, sorry.

kia0042

Heading up this Sunday with this MPV. Kind driver knows all of us are old folks and some have leg problems, even drive us to the front of the toilet. :)

IMG_1347.jpg
[/URL][/IMG]

gweentea

Oh! another kaki needs private transport to Genting again.
PM you details liao, please check message box.
By the way, Toyoto Alphard most comfortable for 5-6Pax, the 7th pax? either squeeze in ...or may try request for Hyundai Starex with extra row of seat behind, but this also mean all legroom become smaller.

Edit: You mean self drive? or with driver? Self drive I have no lobang, sorry.

Hahaha thanks!!

I am looking to self drive also, but can consider the one u pm! Will discuss with my family on this too!

If got self drive car can let me know too!!

Thank you all!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.