Genting FAQ - Part 2

zeropix2

Wah bro, so fast balik kampung already ah?? Your roulette strategy how already? Haha, I just arrived on Wednesday, moving back to Maxims if my host never manage to upgrade my rsvn to GG.

i got lucky on wednesday and won 8/8 bets... i lost on the 9th bet.. so i decided that it was enough for this week. total profit 66k... so far still going well

Celine201

i got lucky on wednesday and won 8/8 bets... i lost on the 9th bet.. so i decided that it was enough for this week. total profit 66k... so far still going well

wow... that is lucky.hopefully i will have such luck as well.

btw how is the weather there? Travelling up tonite

zeropix2

Oh really , i remember at least more than 5 times i booked and no show , they continue offer me complimentary almost every month but only limited to FWH.

just call and cancel Lor. Even I use points to pay cannot turn up I also cancel cos I know sure got others need the room

zeropix2

dendi at Genting grand

5mioi9.jpg

zaviour

Btw wearing crocs can go inside the casino? TIA.

And any food recommendation? Like must try one?

BarbieDog

i got one hotlink simcard from jb. i use it when go jb, will top up and buy data for a day.

can I use it in genting? if not how do i get data?

zeropix2

hotlink can use, I am also using hotlink. My personal favourite at Genting would be Dome.. not sure about others. If you want something unique that other place don’t have should go burger and lobster, but quite ex.. other restaurant to me don’t stand out, can easily find at other places

zaviour

Thanks zero..

How about the crocs sandals? It is the type with close one and ankle strap.. i lazy to bring proper shoes leh hahaha

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.