Genting FAQ - Part 2

Oinkize

Nope, they give free concert ticket with 2 night stay. But must take both. Just go see see lo if don’t like then go back casino

Free? So shiok... Hope you will enjoy his concert.

His songs are generally nice actually...

-cereal-

what bus coach do you all take to Genting? for comfort and safe.

which bus company has the newer buses? I heard 707 change bus fleet recently, does anyone know?

zeropix2

what bus coach do you all take to Genting? for comfort and safe.

which bus company has the newer buses? I heard 707 change bus fleet recently, does anyone know?

Usually take plane. From other bros here most of them take transtar. Depends on where you stay also. My Friend stay Woodlands take Sri Maju, he said quite good.

zeropix2

many people talk about the food at mushroom garden, i personally never been there. the food there nice ah? or cheap?

trailblaze

Hi guys, if anyone taking coach from genting to sg, it may stop at goodies store at foot of the mountain.
Can someone jus buy a pack of bak kwa 500g normal meat from there for me pls?
Will give u abit xtra for yr effort thks.

BigMonkey

Hi guys, if anyone taking coach from genting to sg, it may stop at goodies store at foot of the mountain.

later tio confiscate and get fine by custom. this kind of risk, better do it urself.

zeropix2

meat not allowed to cross custom. of course the saying you can bring but dont get caught applies here. But what if touch wood get caught? Who will be responsible?

kia0042

Going up this Friday and hope uncle Lim gives me an Ang Bao!:s12: So many visits to Genting never win a progressive jackpot prize higher than mini, poor thing. Yet so many visits, I only tried Good Fortune progressive slot once, the games seems popular, always no chance to get a seat, this round intend to spend a day at Sky casino to play Good Fortune since there are more over there, watched a lot of 5 Dragons and Eastern Dragon King on Youtube, they looks so interesting.

Last trip also touched a little bit of table Roulette ( no win no lose play for fun ) and this trip I intend to spend more time on it. Prefer to play during wee hours, no need to squeeze or squeezed by other players, more fun.

youhsueh

Going up this Friday and hope uncle Lim gives me an Ang Bao!:s12: So many visits to Genting never win a progressive jackpot prize higher than mini, poor thing. Yet so many visits, I only tried Good Fortune progressive slot once, the games seems popular, always no chance to get a seat, this round intend to spend a day at Sky casino to play Good Fortune since there are more over there, watched a lot of 5 Dragons and Eastern Dragon King on Youtube, they looks so interesting.

Last trip also touched a little bit of table Roulette ( no win no lose play for fun ) and this trip I intend to spend more time on it. Prefer to play during wee hours, no need to squeeze or squeezed by other players, more fun.

Based on many many many many experiences, Good Fortune at SkyCasino Mass Market (5¢) don't really pay well. You're better off playing at Hollywood/IR (10¢) or in VIP/SkyGold (20¢).

Huat Huat to you!! All the best and hope to hear some good updates soon.

kia0042

Based on many many many many experiences, Good Fortune at SkyCasino Mass Market (5¢) don't really pay well. You're better off playing at Hollywood/IR (10¢) or in VIP/SkyGold (20¢).

Huat Huat to you!! All the best and hope to hear some good updates soon.

OK, thanks for the tip. Didn't know Good Fortune at Sky is 5cts, will try a bit, if RM1k cannot last more than 1 hour (ave RM2-3/spin), I will give up.
Genting IR/Hollywood GF always packed, no chance to touch, unless visit during wee hours.

youhsueh

OK, thanks for the tip. Didn't know Good Fortune at Sky is 5cts, will try a bit, if RM1k cannot last more than 1 hour (ave RM2-3/spin), I will give up.
Genting IR/Hollywood GF always packed, no chance to touch, unless visit during wee hours.

There's also 10¢ GF at SkyCasino Mass Market (near to the Roulette ETG section where the restaurant/restrooms are). But not much players.

Reason why I don't really like 5¢ denomination is that if it's very tight, very hard to recover your capital from Free Game.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.