Genting FAQ - Part 2

datolim

use GP convert star cruise pt and redeem
i think i posted before and redeem b4
rate i think is 1.47GP=1 ship pt if i rem corrcetly

I overheard one player asking and told by SC VIP that you can now book the cruise directly using your GP and according to their website the conversion rate is 2.5GP for 1 Ship point. Call VIP booking office.

Denikeve

use GP convert star cruise pt and redeem
i think i posted before and redeem b4
rate i think is 1.47GP=1 ship pt if i rem corrcetly

I thought using GP to redeem cruise is no longer available already? one of the bros here few months back called to ask about it and the cso say cannot liao.

Spiderman!

side thread abit wat is atually inside ? worth the time ?

seem interesting....anything special abt this gate?
or the mission for us is to open the gate inside the museum?

the musuem entrance fee not very ex de

Malaysia Theme Park in Genting Highlands Resort - Resorts World Genting costs 22 ringgit (8.54 Singapore Dollar)

the gate you push down the side. then it will open liao. you see the gate Left and Right side the very tip got a ball right???

You push it down into the ground then open le

is musuem show case a lot of ripley believe or not stuff. very interesting

datolim

When they first introduce this RM6000 VIP Premium Program, I did ask the counter about NN slot credits. They said the NN slot credit can only be used in the slot machine in VIP. The electronic roulette in VIP did not accept this NN slot credits. Moreover, the NN chip can only be used in their non commission baccarat table in VIP. I think those non commission baccarat should be min 300 table.

brother JohnTKS, did genting tell you the same story?

To be precise NN slots credit can be played in the high denomination Slot Club adjacent to the VIP and not the 2/5cents machine in VIP. There are $300 BJ tables in VIP but you are not allowed to play these games as the House Advantage there is only 0.44%.

Gaara1989

The bet amount is not important. Bet big, win big. But may also lose big.

Money management and good bet selection are more crucial for consistent winnings.

I dun believe in consistent winning for casino. good money management simply means you can spend more time gambling before you lose all your capital. :s13:

datolim

Money management and good bet selection are more crucial for consistent winnings.

Hmm. I wonder how the casinos cost $Billions to build and make hundreds of M$ in profits every year. Where does that money come from.

Gaara1989

gamble for fun.. dun gamble to chase loss or "fa da"
can make some kopi money arm chio already :vijayadmin:

Denikeve

To be precise NN slots credit can be played in the high denomination Slot Club adjacent to the VIP and not the 2/5cents machine in VIP. There are $300 BJ tables in VIP but you are not allowed to play these games as the House Advantage there is only 0.44%.

they are games we are not allowed to play using the NN chips?! genting's BJ is not true BJ anyway since there's no hole cards for the dealer.

datolim

they are games we are not allowed to play using the NN chips?! genting's BJ is not true BJ anyway since there's no hole cards for the dealer.

Don't know what you mean by "not true BJ".
There are 2 types of BJ, European BJ and American BJ. An in-between version is played in Australia. European BJ is sometimes called the "European No Hole Card BJ". Different BS or Basic Strategy or playing by the book should be used for each type.
Genting is playing European BJ.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.