soggy_hASHbrown
wtf platinum?!?!
you having gold card in sentosa?
pai seh pai seh... is silver.... i blur.
wtf platinum?!?!
you having gold card in sentosa?
pai seh pai seh... is silver.... i blur.
haha... but this 2 cards' colour looks around the same.. especially in dark situation![]()
card not important
most important is many pineapple chips in ur pocket![]()

pardon my ignoranceI prefer red chips![]()
Go cinema, go bowling, go Massage, go atas restaurant, at nite go **** ****.
Next day, go take cable car then go KL city bukit bintang walk walk shopping eat eat.
pm if neeeded
leave The ZON around 9.30 pm take a cab back to hotel, empty my bladder, check out and take a cab to Larkin Terminal, take the 10.30pm coach to Genting... and sleep all the way. Since I am staying at FWH which was given FOC, I can use Worldcard to check in via kiosk at about 6 am plus Brother, fwh Self check-in kiosk can only use Mykad or Passport for foreigner like us.
Only si gin na denikeve got Mykad here.

Eh ? I thought can use Worldcard to check-in ? I did that before some time back...nvm I call them to check![]()
same, i did that like 2-3years back. now changed?![]()
Brother, do update us. Cause the kiosk screen only accept Mykad or passport to be insert to verify your booking.
Huat ah but Dun drink too much, care for ur liver.
Ok called... if your reservation is already confirmed i.e either fully paid or if complimentary ánd you have received confirmation of booking can use i-kiosk or check in via Q system
Heng Arh....
Theme park hotel Quad room. 2 double queen size bed.
Eh ? I thought can use Worldcard to check-in ? I did that before some time back...nvm I call them to check![]()
Which hotel to book for 4 person? I see First world Hotel World Club room like not bad quite spacious. Is there anything better than that at around the same cost? $130SGD per night.