Genting FAQ - Part 2

datolim

ya.but u can book from agoda.com!!!!!

Always book through the casino and not as a tourist in GH. Previous postings, you get 2N in FWH for 3GP costing RM69 total.
Staff canteen is outside RH front entrance, turn left, walk straight into the the carpark and it is on the LHS at the end of the carpark. KL coffee shop prices.
IR canteen mix rice is now RM15 and not RM11 and no more apple.
NN credit cannot play on electronic table games. Not worth it.

Ringwraiths

Always book through the casino and not as a tourist in GH. Previous postings, you get 2N in FWH for 3GP costing RM69 total.
Staff canteen is outside RH front entrance, turn left, walk straight into the the carpark and it is on the LHS at the end of the carpark. KL coffee shop prices.

Hmm seems like more and more not worth headiing to GH already hehe

metallickgoz

very long never go genting.. i think have to explore awhile to find that staff canteen...

NN credit package still got free buffet??

btw, if i taking night coach there, i reach there like very early morning.. can we put our bags with the hotel or casino first?

Ringwraiths

very long never go genting.. i think have to explore awhile to find that staff canteen...

btw, if i taking night coach there, i reach there like very early morning.. can we put our bags with the hotel or casino first?

Hmmm for the NN credit Package that i cant advice you maybe other bros / sis can help

With regards to the baggage you can deposit them at the hotel there is a place for that but think there is a small fee of RM5 bah. lol but normally for some of us, we will booked additional room using GP so once we reached GH, we can just checked in and have a good rest lol

metallickgoz

oo does the genting casino have baggage depository also?
something like our casino outside, put bags or stuff for free

coz i dont think will bring big baggage, just probably one small bag...

Ringwraiths

oo does the genting casino have baggage depository also?
something like our casino outside, put bags or stuff for free

coz i dont think will bring big baggage, just probably one small bag...

Hmmm frankly speaking i dun see any free baggage depository just outside the casino..but there are lockers outside the casino if i m not wrong.

plouffle

hollywood
monte carlo
circus palace
ir room
vip room
casino starworld(firstworld plaza)

which is yours best favourite?

plouffle

Please inform that our latest revised package entitlements as below:-
1)RM500 NN Chips / Slots package entitlements:-
Front Money : RM500.00
- You can get RM 500 worth of non-negotiable casino chips or slots credit,
- One combo meal voucher applicable at Good Luck / Hou Mei / Hainan Kitchen / Hou Sek / Hainan express @ Xin Ju Dian / Fortune Corner. Valid 2 days.
- RM 10 complimentary slot credits which is only applicable at Genting casino (formerly known as Star World Casino). Must redeem on the day itself at Pavilion cage.

2)RM300 NN Chips / Slots package entitlements:-
Front Money : RM300.00
You can get RM 300 worth of non-negotiable casino chips or slots credit,
- One combo meal voucher applicable at Good Luck / Hou Mei / Hainan Kitchen / Hou Sek / Hainan express @ Xin Ju Dian / Fortune Corner. Valid 2 days.
Please feel free to contact us at 03-610 52145 for further assistance.

plouffle

Premium Programs
高级配套

1.RM 3,000 OR RM 6,000 Package / RM 3,000 或RM 6,000配套
•Front Money: RM 3,000 OR RM 6,000 (applicable on Low,Shoulder & Peak Seasons)
定金: RM 3,000 或RM 6,000 (可用于 淡季,中旺季,旺季)
•Non-negotiable chips / credits equivalent to front money
泥码 /总值相等于定金
•One (01) room one (01) night’s stay at Maxims Hotel / Resort
Hotel
一房一夜住宿于Maxims酒店 / 名胜酒店
•Two(02) combo meal at VIP Restaurant
两份套餐于贵宾餐厅
•Concert Dollar worth RM 150
演唱会现金卷价值 RM 150
•Silver GRC accorded to the participant
授予参与者云尊银卡会员
•Gaming at VIP Pit 72
娱乐在72号贵宾娱乐城

2.RM 9,000 Package / RM 9,000配套
•Front Money:RM 9,000 (applicable on Super Peak Season only)
定金:RM 9,000(只限用于超旺季)
•Non-negotiable chips / credits equivalent to front money
泥码 /总值相等于定金
•One (01) room one (01) night’s stay at Maxims Hotel / Resort
Hotel
一房一夜住宿于Maxims酒店 / 名胜酒店
•Two(02) combo meal at VIP Restaurant
两份套餐于贵宾餐厅
•Concert Dollar worth RM 150
演唱会现金卷价值 RM 150
Silver GRC accorded to the participant
授予参与者云尊银卡会员
•Gaming at VIP Pit 72
娱乐在72号贵宾娱乐城

VIP PIT 72 IS IN VIP ROOM RIGHT?HOW SILVER CARD MEMBER CAN GO IN VIP ROOM?>

valrosx

Wonder what is brewing ???

2hnsy00.jpg

smartboy4

Genting: Hush Hush! You are the very 1st to BOOK the Craziest "1GP" Room fair! Wait no more and grab a room now at only "1GP" at Genting Malaysia | Resorts World Genting - RWG Room Fair! Stay Period: 01/01/14-31/03/14. RSVN will be opened to other members from 20/11/13. T&C apply.
just got back from genting yesterday night, today received this sms also :D

got 2 nights free stay at 29 - 31 Dec liao .. maybe can use this to extend few more nights :s13:

metallickgoz

Please inform that our latest revised package entitlements as below:-
1)RM500 NN Chips / Slots package entitlements:-
Front Money : RM500.00
- You can get RM 500 worth of non-negotiable casino chips or slots credit,
- RM 10 complimentary slot credits which is only applicable at Genting casino (formerly known as Star World Casino). Must redeem on the day itself at Pavilion cage.

2)RM300 NN Chips / Slots package entitlements:-
Front Money : RM300.00
You can get RM 300 worth of non-negotiable casino chips or slots credit,
Please feel free to contact us at 03-610 52145 for further assistance.

Thanks for the info!

Ringwraiths

Planning to go in January but having 3-weeks recall manning.

Aiyo tell them you do your recall manning in Genting lor haha cos just right mah 6hr to reach camp for main parties haha..You can placed bet for your CO too :D my bad

Unless you advance parties then suck thumb lor haha

datolim

oo how to get free night!!

Gamble Big. At least a gold card. Maxim Grand not bookable for us. Same with Maxim for super peak period. GH would give the room to them for free than let us pay for the room.
For instance a fellow gambler on SC tells me that GH would put him up in Maxim Grand any time he goes to GH for free. He tells me he lost more than he won. And he rattle off the slot jackpots he has won RM 40K, 70K, 50K, etc. I estimate he won about RM250K on jackpot alone. Did not tell me what he lost but my guess would be easily over 1M.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.