bro I will be going 11-13 nov. can't take leave at the start of the month. high volume period.
Just curious, going Genting now 2D1N or 3D2N better for a family of four? Since now there's no more Outdoor Theme Park already.
Sent from GAGT Android App
for my birthday month I got $50 slots credit, free bowling game, a free drink cake and bread at the fwh lobby cafe, that's about it. nth to shout about.
Got a SMS from rwgenting.
free 2night room. sian valid until 7th only.
Bro tat period will it consider as peak?..cos hmmm Msia Sch holiday right
wkend cannot lah bro I
Same same here la and + 1 N Free FWH room and a meal in New Orleans only haha
wah why u so shiok got free New Orleans meal. haha I don't have leh. but I got 2n fwh room
You must be a big frog in GH. I and others only get 1N FWH.
What is happening to Maxim, cannot book. Resort shows very few dates available.

You must be a big frog in GH. I and others only get 1N FWH.
What is happening to Maxim, cannot book. Resort shows very few dates available.
dunno your "others" is referring to who, but all my friends got 2n as well.
You and your friends are all big Frogs. You all have to "coack" very loud to get 2N.
coack.....coack ......coack.......coack
you have quite an interesting sense of humor, interesting until I don't quite understand what you're saying.
if your meaning of big frogs is betting table minimum like 25rm/50rm, then yap we are big frogs. unlike you, naming yourself to sound similar to the founder of Genting, I'm sure you're a gigantic whale![]()
O.K. concede this one to you. Good Luck!