Genting FAQ - Part 2

vaxvms

i only managed to get RH for tues. wed have to change to FWH zzzz

wow FWH sianzz leh....now no free shuttle up IR liao right?

but find dragon meimei short trip back room from starworld heehee

Denikeve

wow FWH sianzz leh....now no free shuttle up IR liao right?

but find dragon meimei short trip back room from starworld heehee

bo bian la, leave already took liao. if my leave is on Monday to Wednesday then both nights got RH. suay sia take wrong day

haha need your guidance to do such stuffs leh haha

vaxvms

bo bian la, leave already took liao. if my leave is on Monday to Wednesday then both nights got RH. suay sia take wrong day

haha need your guidance to do such stuffs leh haha

dun need guidance ...they will guide u
but hearsay dragon boycott gg MY due to MH317

wkgken

Hi. .any idea if a 1.4l hybrid car will have difficulty getting up genting? think if to drive or coach for weekend trip..thanks

Whisper

Guys.. Wanna check with u.. My mom's friend told her she won progressive jackpot >RM20 million. She said the casino gave her cheque then she went open POSB account in genting to deposit the cheque.

Is she bullsh|tting? Because I don't remember seeing any POSB banks in Genting.

poppers

Dont recall Genting having rm20M jackpot.

Guys.. Wanna check with u.. My mom's friend told her she won progressive jackpot >RM20 million. She said the casino gave her cheque then she went open POSB account in genting to deposit the cheque.

Is she bullsh|tting? Because I don't remember seeing any POSB banks in Genting.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.