Twilight

Fwh? Got maxis shop? Tower what?

Just came back from casino
Table bet min all up
Funny thing is $500 table won ask if can change to bigger chip
Was told $500 chip the biggest. Gave me a container to store the chip...

sgp1988

Just came back from casino
Table bet min all up
Funny thing is $500 table won ask if can change to bigger chip
Was told $500 chip the biggest. Gave me a container to store the chip...

The highest chip denomination used in the main gaming areas is "500". Even if you happen to see "1000" chip(s) on the table, which are probably received from players who got them from the International Room, they will not exchange them out.

I guess you must have won a lot and have too many chips to carry, hence you were given a container.

Twilight

The highest chip denomination used in the main gaming areas is "500". Even if you happen to see "1000" chip(s) on the table, which are probably received from players who got them from the International Room, they will not exchange them out.

I guess you must have won a lot and have too many chips to carry, hence you were given a container.

No wonder thanks

poppers

Show them silver card, the dealer will change their bigger chips if they have it

Twilight

Show them silver card, the dealer will change their bigger chips if they have it

Already in the area where need silver card to enter. (FWH casino)

Asked the dealer and they say biggest they have is $500..

5star_pundit

complimentary resort hotel stay

24080318921_46e40f08f6_b.jpg

Smarty2

Wth.. how come u so good 1?
Mine from last years every mth they give..
This mth jan.. i check dun have

For coming CNY :s12:

Details

Booking No.
Campaign OM0216 - 2016 FEB GOLD CAMPAIGNS
Hotel MAXIMS HOTEL
Room Category PREMIER
Check-in Date 11-02-2016
No. of Rooms 1
No. of Nights 2

Twilight

The Rooms they offered me was disgusting.... FWH!!!

Ok wat.. FWH... Get at least superior deluxe room and above..
At least there can walk walk do shopping movie and eat..

Dont always gamble.. Win also can become lose... Win liao go walk around shopping enjoy the cold air..

Genting always give me Resort but I always choose FWH Superior Deluxe room.

ronleech

Dont always gamble.. Win also can become lose... Win liao go walk around shopping enjoy the cold air..

they only gave me standard or deluxe leh...

Smarty2

Agree - FWH superior deluxe is gd! Comes with bath tub...equivalent or better than Resort Deluxe

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.