Cannot extend even they give me Penthouse to stay also got to come back.
It’s a pity.
wanted to meet you and ask you where is the late night Durain stall.
Cannot extend even they give me Penthouse to stay also got to come back.
wanted to meet you and ask you where is the late night Durain stall.
Yes.. leaving Singapore at 430pm. Will give "LIVE" update if possible![]()
Please test TPG network on your route.do a live report.
It’s a pity.wanted to meet you and ask you where is the late night Durain stall.
please take photo and review the food
thanks
Just drive safely. No need live updates lah. Haha. But thanks really.
Not going bother TPG Network. What u can do with 1mb.
I using my XOX Card and Singtel DataRoam

Thanks. ! HUAT AH
At least do me a favor see if this TPG can support all the way to the highland and see if waze or google map can work with TPG 1mb.![]()
But do still update when there lah. To say what are the potential hazards on route there. Huat!

Take more chio bu pictures if spotted in Genting.
Will up your points.
Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT
anyone here take namecards from those pimps before?
they giving namecards at sky avenue escalator
whats the process like?
whats the price.
are the girls from thailand or china?
how to select the girl?
wait not chio can reject?
or they will extort rejection fee money
My advise.. Dont go for those..
Rush job and cmi..
Just go casino and look for yrself.. U will easily spot those.. Then just chit chat with them and u are good to go.. If u see those playing at the table just sit beside them and slowly talk to them.. easily hooked if they see u winning money or got big capital..
Change alot of $1000 RM chips
But only play table minimum
Then hooked!
Lol...RM1K denom chip only avail in VIP areas... general areas only hv max RM500 denom..![]()