Genting FAQ - Part 3

Smarty2

Wow that's good... S$17 can peek card in Genting.
Our IR casino to peek card on weekends cost S$150

Sent from Mercedes-Benz E250 using GAGT

They kept changing according to situation...it used to be RM500/1K then down to RM300 with no peek then revert bck to with peek then down to RM100 and RM50 with peek...biz is bad...they need to attract crowds.

Twilight

Bro - try going over to Silver Club after midnight... pretty good trends there...no peek no problem as long got Huat!!

Don’t like silver club . Cold and no Ren Qi place.
That’s why they open to let public go in now

Smarty2

Our casino no go Liao . Before bet los3 $150 to Cheng Hu

I nvr even know how the 2 local IR's look like inside...as u said I will nvr pay for entrance...rather use the levy to pay for transport to go GH - for the different atmosphere/ weather plus most importantly the mthly free rooms...

Twilight

They kept changing according to situation...it used to be RM500/1K then down to RM300 with no peek then revert bck to with peek then down to RM100 and RM50 with peek...biz is bad...they need to attract crowds.

Genting kena tax a lot by gov and nowadays not much china pple
That’s why bo pian

Smarty2

Genting kena tax a lot by gov and nowadays not much china pple
That’s why bo pian

Talking abt China ppl, the "China Room" in Silver Club - i think now they reserve it for tournaments...it was open to public previously after they failed to attract Chinese tourists there....

Twilight

Power pack
MGUHYsG.jpg

EveMuffins

How u all take photo inside without getting caught? I kena caught before and asked to delete the photos. I didn't even take the photos openly. I quickly snipe and keep my hp but the staff still can catch me.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.