rottingapple
Dun have leh. Bro u search in expedia liao then show me. I key in they never show resultIt is another one, name "Y5 triple deluxe".![]()
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI 5A using GAGT
Dun have leh. Bro u search in expedia liao then show me. I key in they never show resultIt is another one, name "Y5 triple deluxe".![]()
Wow congrats, didn't know need to place card on table to have cheque. Not sure can just go any table place card and play a bit then leave and try again at cashier to ask for cheque again..
Dun have leh. Bro u search in expedia liao then show me. I key in they never show result

Book via RWG website... check-in more convenient...can use self service kiosk...Ok i saw the duluxe room price 34sgd. Still within budget if i confirm going i will choose this
Thank you for the detailsBook via RWG website... check-in more convenient...can use self service kiosk...
If in doubt call their 24-hr hotline..+65-68239888 before 1am...as 1am - 6am is system maintenance time...but they will still pick up yr call for any general queries... it's local call charge...
https://www.rwgenting.com
Sent from Xiaomi REDMI NOTE 6 PRO using GAGT

Thank you for the details
If I book using booking.com, i cannot use the self check in machine?
I did with Agoda.
it works .
Thank you for the details
read only y5 or superior deluxe then have view.
Go to those barcarrat table with senor
Sit there and play , bet 300rm per bet can Ensure u by 12 hours gold
As we alrdy just found out that it's possible to encash yr chips but a bit troublesome as they will either ask for yr passport or for locals their IC..

Get Y5 if you want view.read only y5 or superior deluxe then have view.
Just my personal opinion...if u r staying only few days & hardly in the room - only need it for sleep/shower...u dun really need WiFi if u alrdy hv 4G data..then Tower 1 Std Room is sufficient or Deluxe room at Tower 2...
Difference between Std vs Deluxe is just water kettle + mini fridge + beverage pack..room size/layout exactly same..Y5 Deluxe is in the newer Tower 3 with WiFi..also the furthest fr Casino...just in case la if u dun like walking a lil bit more...
Think only Y5 triple got mountain view...and even then need to pay RM5 for it otherwise might not get view.
Y5 deluxe I never manage to get view or option to choose view during checkin.
Anyone knows if Deluxe room in Tower 1 and 2 have option for mountain view if willing to pay ?
Y5 deluxe only 2 single bed or 1 queen if available.
I think Y5 triple is safer bet as cost difference is minimal.
Can book and have a review of that room. 
Y5 triple has bigger bed and space.Y5 deluxe only 2 single bed or 1 queen if available.

Y5 wifi is weak or not stable. End up I still use 4G data in room. Was good when they first started but since last year better not count on it.
I dun think membership card is needed for encashing chips rt?
At least so far I never showed my membership card when encashing.
Probably amount too small they dun bother.![]()
Y5 triple has bigger bed and space.Y5 deluxe only 2 single bed or 1 queen if available.