now then u know the test is really scary
i heard from my frd in medical line say no joke

so stay safe~~~~~~~~~stay home still~~~~~~~~~~~~

vaxvms

no need open so many cause not much visitors also... no tourist how to sustain sia :(

SG also no tourists but we have big reserve thks to 前人
so rwg or many other big mnc no issue to survive through~~~~~~~~~~~~
next gen i dun know liao

ghregular

msia says they are still discussing with sg.
but meantime leaked out and tell their people "ok we will allow sg people to enter msia without covid test without quarantine."

still in discussion means u dont reveal anything until finalised! right?

i believe their govt no more handout so under pressure by their citizens who need money to pay mortgages and hire purchase.

so throw the ball into sg court.

vsvs24

SG also no tourists but we have big reserve thks to 前人
so rwg or many other big mnc no issue to survive through~~~~~~~~~~~~
next gen i dun know liao

Next generation will still be ok.

Once this is over and economy recovers, govt will squeeze back what they pour out, maybe more... from this generation.

vaxvms

msia says they are still discussing with sg.
but meantime leaked out and tell their people "ok we will allow sg people to enter msia without covid test without quarantine."

still in discussion means u dont reveal anything until finalised! right?

i believe their govt no more handout so under pressure by their citizens who need money to pay mortgages and hire purchase.

so throw the ball into sg court.

malaysia allow in

so sinkie back from bolehland need 14days stay home or pay $200 test than LPPL

anyway guess earliest afetr ghost month than go up

FiveBiscuits

My family and I was planning to head up to Genting in Dec but covid and MCO happened.

Any idea if we are able to head up now or do we have to wait for more clearance from the government? :s11:

vaxvms

My family and I was planning to head up to Genting in Dec but covid and MCO happened.

Any idea if we are able to head up now or do we have to wait for more clearance from the government? :s11:

malaysia open up
4g leader mai tu laio

so dec can go lah....

ghregular

if you sg guys still want to know some more of whats happenning outside of genting highland casino now, this youtuber can show you.

and indoor amusement for adults! hahaha
children below 12 cant go up yet.

vodka_supernova

Heh. Received Transtar's email. Really tempted to buy for September. Cheaper than normal prices too. And reschedulable!

49dd7Zel.jpg

Sent from Masters Of Our Own Fate, Captains Of Our Own Souls. using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.