no link to share ? is ok to share link lah

this one very "hot" in FB
https://www.facebook.com/MPVSGJB/
than bro kevinlaikf recoomend is https://www.facebook.com/sg2jb/
cheapest so far

kevinlaikf

Looking for a family to share cost of the private transport for 26-29 nov and 17-20 dec.
Very likely I am going alone, but paying 50% share, but expect max 5-7 passengers.

PM me. I may help you with FWH booking on the mentioned date too.

My Genting Trip: 26-29Nov (Sat-Tue), 3-5Dec (Sat-Mon), 17-20Dec (Sat-Tue)
Lets meet up, go SkyAvenue roof top listen live band and lim beer and jiak finger food.. beo chiobu,,

ghregular

Looking for a family to share cost of the private transport for 26-29 nov and 17-20 dec.
Very likely I am going alone, but paying 50% share, but expect max 5-7 passengers.

My Genting Trip: 26-29Nov (Sat-Tue,booked), 3-5Dec (Sat-Mon,booked), 17-20Dec (Sat-Tue,booked)
Lets meet up, go SkyAvenue roof top listen live band and lim beer and jiak finger food.. beo chiobu,,
walau u like can live there sia.

vaxvms

My Genting Trip: 26-29Nov (Sat-Tue,booked), 3-5Dec (Sat-Mon,booked), 17-20Dec (Sat-Tue,booked)

wasted else can share private transport

normally max 5 pax to me for comfort in private transport haha

dec 10-18 dec booked as well
we go watch world cup when u there if u wan
piak ckt or nasi lemak also can :D

this wk i also gg up :D

or see few regulars who always up there ard or not
we contact via tele normally

vaxvms

Mine can be found on carousell.
Comfort88_transport
Can see very good reviews.

carousell i try transportsg before

choose them last time as cheapest so testing testing

good nah also............u can see see

maybe we can consolidate a private transport listing since bus no longer cheap nowadays

pay a little more song song reach hill top

chaozzzsg

Question for the bros here. Do I need the membership card to enter if I just playing the table games? Can't be bother to q so long to get the card

Can I sign up for the membership on the app and collect the card at the shorter q?

rpgfreak

Question for the bros here. Do I need the membership card to enter if I just playing the table games? Can't be bother to q so long to get the card

Can I sign up for the membership on the app and collect the card at the shorter q?
If you just want to play bacarrat on crowded table just place your bet from behind. But if other game which require you to seat down like slots, pontoon, poker you need member.

Seah.tt

If you just want to play bacarrat on crowded table just place your bet from behind. But if other game which require you to seat down like slots, pontoon, poker you need member.
i registered for member on the RWG app, still need get physical card for slots?

desmond007

Jiuhu transport mostly ok...just a few bucks diff. Can bargain also.
Never use our local...they might be cheaper but the beng drivers mostly cmi in service & safety.

Seah.tt

If just want up mountain chill a while, evening down to KL, any suggestions for hotel? low to avg budget, driving, so parking impt too

vaxvms

If just want up mountain chill a while, evening down to KL, any suggestions for hotel? low to avg budget, driving, so parking impt too
all night loing in casino

either sleep 5***** or sleep lobby haha

first world cheapest bah or mid hill hostel

KL hotel will be best bang for buck

chaozzzsg

Hmm.. I just registered for my account in the genting app n I m awarded classic tier. Question is if I were to collect my card at counter, will they upgrade me to silver tier?

I was a gold tier years ago registered under my nric but haven't been up for close to 8 years so I tried reg new acct using passport. Lolol

vaxvms

Hmm.. I just registered for my account in the genting app n I m awarded classic tier. Question is if I were to collect my card at counter, will they upgrade me to silver tier?

I was a gold tier years ago registered under my nric but haven't been up for close to 8 years so I tried reg new acct using passport. Lolol
just bring ur IC to casino counter say card lost n get a card replacement

my profile showing IC instead of passport # till today

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.