Genting FAQ - Part 3

foxer77

onlinebooking from bus to genting with wrong passport expiry year key in. Will there be any issue boarding the bus on that day?
Other than that everything is correct...

i try email them but no response ......

vaxvms

onlinebooking from bus to genting with wrong passport expiry year key in. Will there be any issue boarding the bus on that day?

no issue from what i know

bus ticket more important than personal detail imo

Rambat

Just 2 cents, it may be related to Insurance but do not think that there is any issue of boarding though.

deemon

Just realize if you are gold member. All the meal voucher need to be earn by playing in the vip area only. I seldom go gold club there to play.

kevinlaikf

This korean singer must be unknown... I received any RWG offer for 2 free concert ticket for this KANGDANIEL on 14Jan.. coincidentally I will be there on 14Jan.

Saw carousell selling the tix around SGD$100.

PenPineapple

This korean singer must be unknown... I received any RWG offer for 2 free concert ticket for this KANGDANIEL on 14Jan.. coincidentally I will be there on 14Jan.

Saw carousell selling the tix around SGD$100.
I got 3 of this ticket... Sg carousell very ex (for the sg concert in Feb), Malaysia carousell like nobody want... Lol..

Also dunno who to give or jus throw sua lol
Was thinking put Malaysia carousell for free but my carousell doesn't send me otp on my msia number. _.

vaxvms

good lobang sinkie hard to get lah :D

think they finally realised cannot rely on sinkie to go

kevinlaikf

I gold card Sinkie.. This is the second concert tx i got..
Last year Sep also got 2-tix for one Chinese unknown singer (Zhang Yixing 张艺兴) too..
Also no taker in SG Carousell..

kevinlaikf

Hmm.. saw many sinkie silver card holder get RM500 vouchers, while i gold card only got RM100, i could only can redeem 3 free cans of abalone red stew sauce.. saw many aunties bought the vaccum sealled smoked duck.. must be nice..

hopefully i got a lucky hand later @ skycasino and revisit the CNY flower market near Crockford lobby.

Sent from my friend's mobile.

kevinlaikf

My new target is getting 108point in one day before midnight.. this week is redeem Sam Hui concert tix... i found about it when i drop by SkyCasino Gold Club, the last 12 hrs of my trip.. i already earned 100+ at old casino..

Sent from my friend's mobile.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.