4 pax alphard also $700 rite?
i check bus for 4 pax ard $400
charges is by car
pay extra for comfort + save time eg others jam 6 h u jam 2h
4 pax alphard also $700 rite?
i check bus for 4 pax ard $400
How you all go toilet?Just came back yesterday . Jam for 10hrs. Depart 1.30pm and arrive 11.30pm. Scary!!!
Only can tahan. Luckily I’m prepared .Drink as minimal as possible . Think this will be my one and last time going Genting during CNY.How you all go toilet?![]()
I came back yesterday from genting too…after yong peng very jam…I took 11am bus reach Boon Lay 8pm…if you took 1230pm bus custom will be very jam cos many bus came back at that timing…Just came back yesterday . Jam for 10hrs. Depart 1.30pm and arrive 11.30pm. Scary!!!
ya lor .. that’s my usual time I will depart .. my coach never stop at yong peng still need 10 hrs sia . Crazy .I came back yesterday from genting too…after yong peng very jam…I took 11am bus reach Boon Lay 8pm…if you took 1230pm bus custom will be very jam cos many bus came back at that timing…
Only can tahan. Luckily I’m prepared .Drink as minimal as possible . Think this will be my one and last time going Genting during CNY.![]()
seems authentic
10hrs omg!ya lor .. that’s my usual time I will depart .. my coach never stop at yong peng still need 10 hrs sia . Crazy .
i dont think useful if go by train or car
Hi just to check between HH deluxe room and resort hotel deluxe which is better?
My 11am coach stop mid bill and stop yong peng…take 11am or even 1030am coach is the best to avoid more jialat jam at later time.ya lor .. that’s my usual time I will depart .. my coach never stop at yong peng still need 10 hrs sia . Crazy .
but bolehland words take it a pinch of saltseems authentic
i will apply too
guess is cny bahMy 11am coach stop mid bill and stop yong peng…take 11am or even 1030am coach is the best to avoid more jialat jam at later time.