1GP per RM100 spent. Points credit on check out. No TP earned in the process though.So I can only book max 2 rooms per day using one account right? Wasted that can earn more pointa by booking more rooms for my family.
How many points will I get?
U mean 300 tier points on the card ah, i spent like $150sgd on accomodations to get 5 points, so assuming if the points:sgd ratio constant, need around 9k sgd spending to maintain lor
ya lahWa. Lol then forget it. I just let it "expire" lol
If you want to see the TP gain at VIP section, the better machines are the ETG roulette at the original Skygold section end. Just place a RM1000 bet to your desire. After the round is completed, the display will show the actual TP gain. The skygold area that you mentioned, converted from the previous skysilver area, the TP gain from the ETG machines are slightly less from past experience. Besides the Peace Cafe is FSG machines right?For the benefits of Genting casino noob, I tabulated TP points using low capital of RM1000.
2 hours of play, 15TP achievable with average luck. I tried it at VIP ETG Roulette next to Peace Cafe. Exit VIP area with sizable winnings.
Heading down to level 1 tried the autospin roulette, 30mins I won 300rm but only 1.14TP.
The non-VIP ETG Roulette is RM100 for 0.08TP
VIP area is 2x TP, RM100 for 0.16TP for ETG roulette.
Do take note that the TP counter of ETG near cash counter is buggy, report 4x lesser TP. just monitor the total TP for these machines for correct score.
Please don't PM me on my strategy.
Watch more YouTube..
Sent from my friend's mobile.
Thanks for sharing, Bro. Good way to "buy" point too: $500 on red; $500 on black; & $30 on "0"... per hand = $300 for 8 or 16 points.For the benefits of Genting casino noob, I tabulated TP points using low capital of RM1000.
2 hours of play, 15TP achievable with average luck. I tried it at VIP ETG Roulette next to Peace Cafe. Exit VIP area with sizable winnings.
Heading down to level 1 tried the autospin roulette, 30mins I won 300rm but only 1.14TP.
Do take note that the TP counter of ETG near cash counter is buggy, report 4x lesser TP. just monitor the total TP for these machines for correct score.
Watch more YouTube..
How did you arrive at 8 or 16 points?Thanks for sharing, Bro. Good way to "buy" point too: $500 on red; $500 on black; & $30 on "0"... per hand = $300 for 8 or 16 points.![]()
For the benefits of Genting casino noob, I tabulated TP points using low capital of RM1000.
Watch more YouTube..
Thanks for sharing, Bro. Good way to "buy" point too: $500 on red; $500 on black; & $30 on "0"... per hand = $300 for 8 or 16 points.![]()
How did you arrive at 8 or 16 points?
Ooh... 1st 12 + 3rd 12 + (13/14/15/17/18/20/21/22/23/24). It's a good strategy, but yes... the 3 (outside) numbers better not come too frequently.Last week I helped my wife gain 5 TP for free meal Voucher, played 12+ games I played each cost RM300 (0.48 TP earn), only once the one of 3 dreaded numbers came out, I just need to recover less than RM180, after deducting previous winning. easy 5+ TP with recoverable loss.
You need lots of patience.. slow and steady..
Slot runs on RNG (Random Number Generator). Odds is definitely stacked against us. Like buying ToTo, we are just trying to use a pen knife to saw down a huge tree, or throwing coins into the wishing well. Hence, play for fun will do. Best not to indulge. Cheers.actually how does the jackpot game work? just really pure luck? any tactic to win? ha
actually i feel really boliao lei. duno why ppl like to go play. i just step in less then 5 min i wan go out liao. i just swa ku no see b4 so just go in look see
I anyhow press and anyhow won. I dare not continue n take my winnings n run. But then feel very shiok.. abit tempted to go back again but ... I dun really like the feeling of not knowing what I'm doing...Slot runs on RNG (Random Number Generator). Odds is definitely stacked against us. Like buying ToTo, we are just trying to use a pen knife to saw down a huge tree, or throwing coins into the wishing well. Hence, play for fun will do. Best not to indulge. Cheers.![]()
Many elderly throwing money at it still.I anyhow press and anyhow won. I dare not continue n take my winnings n run. But then feel very shiok.. abit tempted to go back again but ... I dun really like the feeling of not knowing what I'm doing...
They counted by how many games or per hour. Not how much you spend.Actually how do they know how much we spend at the table? Say baracat or sicbo when there are so many people at each table