Hi! Has anyone of you ever purchased anything via the RWGenting app? May I know did you earn any TP from it? TIA.![]()
Thanks. I'd earned 20 over points when we dined at Laughing Fish on Members' Day previously. Beri de swee!Member Day 8x TP, anyone really got 8x TP? what purchases?
https://www.rwgenting.com/en/gentin...x-points--on-genting-rewards-members-day.html
Some premium F&B give 5x
from the general chaotic FOREX scene now, sgd is likely to weaken against myr for the next week before stabilising at the "lousy" rate.When would be a good time to get your ringgits?
Early this week steep drop was bad, From Aug-1 (S$1 = MYR$3.43) to Aug-5 (MYR$3.32), today is back to 3.37.
I hope it would continue to climb, as I am heading there in less than 2 weeks time.
outlet best best earn on member daysThanks. I'd earned 20 over points when we dined at Laughing Fish on Members' Day previously. Beri de swee!![]()
for u better open a bank in china lah hahahhabest is still to open a sg maybank account, you can withdraw any amount over msia atm instead of being held hostage by exchanging early at money changer.
Lol true. My cimb msia dormant liao.for u better open a bank in china lah hahahha
now so easy to open ....just maintain a tiong number settled
Seems can withdraw RM from Youtrip already but not sure which bank ATM can withdrawfrom the general chaotic FOREX scene now, sgd is likely to weaken against myr for the next week before stabilising at the "lousy" rate.
maybe start changing some and store in your ewallet like youtrip, wise etc. can withdraw for free for the cant rem how many hundreds.
best is still to open a sg maybank account, you can withdraw any amount over msia atm instead of being held hostage by exchanging early at money changer.
or, if you have the time, set up cimb msia account in SG lor. Can deposit directly into account,.
anyways this lousy rate now is good for those still receiving 1 or more Ks nn comp and the 500rm transport. haha! make the best use of it!
Try getting the bros here to help you.. many gold or platinum members here.. they must match your travel dates.Nowadays want to book a Sat-Mon 3d2n FWH also so difficult. Either sold out or too ex ~320rm/night for a standard one.
As long in one calendar month, under S$400, no withdrawal fee.Seems can withdraw RM from Youtrip already but not sure which bank ATM can withdraw
any bank related ATM fees?As long in one calendar month, under S$400, no withdrawal fee.
I had withdrawn from Maybank and Public Bank.
(more info: https://www.you.co/sg/blog/atm-withdrawals-with-youtrip-in-malaysia/ )
Ensure u had about S$400 in your Youtrip account. The ATM menu should be English, Withdrawal, Savings, RM1300.
If you need more than RM1300, then get other travel debit card, like Revolut, and iChange, and their no-fee limits also S$400. More cards more money to withdrawal, rates better than Money changer.
Just withdraw the amt u need, no need to have loose ringgits by the end of the trip.
Hi does anyone have the link for room cancellations of free room.
Zero fees. The atm may say there is but there isnt at all for msia ATMs. Beyond sgd400, will have 2%.any bank related ATM fees?
is it 1rm? or like thailand atm $5/$6 fees?
Ya man! Fri to sun is almost impossible to get via member booking. Play more often and have a (lousy) host help you. Lol.. genting hosts are useless except for room bookings. They can help you get the reserved xx% of the room availability.Nowadays want to book a Sat-Mon 3d2n FWH also so difficult. Either sold out or too ex ~320rm/night for a standard one.