Genting FAQ - Part 3

st00pig

with luggage space?
The chauffeurs are generally free-er after 11pm. Go talk to them on the 1st nite when your family is there. Both of you can probably work out something amicable, with benefits, if required. Enjoy yr vacation next month. Cheers.

Drew83

yes lah....................just show room card to alphard n sit like a boss
Wow, now then I know staying genting grand can take alphard for free. Like that in future booking got genting grand room, I will book there already.

st00pig

Wow, now then I know staying genting grand can take alphard for free. Like that in future booking got genting grand room, I will book there already.
If I remember correctly, free shuttle service is only between 10am to 10pm.

Drew83

Just to check, usually birthday month, genting will reward on birthday or birthday month? I did receive email giving me 500rm meal voucher and 500rm voucher (shd be nn chip). On top of that what will be still provided? Regular here shd have received such rewards before, care to share?

givansingapore

Just to check, usually birthday month, genting will reward on birthday or birthday month? I did receive email giving me 500rm meal voucher and 500rm voucher (shd be nn chip). On top of that what will be still provided? Regular here shd have received such rewards before, care to share?
If the email indicates the rewards are for the birthday, whatever mentioned are the rewards. There is no other things provided.

vaxvms

Hopefully I will get birthday rewards next year since I have accrued 3400TP over this month trip.
bday rewards long time bo liao me

wow congrats u maintain plat status for yr2026
downgrading mode now me...........next time think u must sign me into plat club liao haha

givansingapore

bday rewards long time bo liao me

wow congrats u maintain plat status for yr2026
downgrading mode now me...........next time think u must sign me into plat club liao haha
Me still haven't reached the 10k this year. May be downgraded as well. Earned 6k TP for the past 2 months only.

uphill

For December month?
Enjoy meal and free play.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.