haha chut one FR can scare sinkie dont work anymore lah

cos most PR or foreigner at crime haha

huat upzzzzzzzzzzz

kevinlaikf

Premium WTS had a comfy seat, only cocoon seat without massage features.
USB port on the arm rest, the food tray pull from the back of the front passenger seat with 3kg hook and a water bottle holder. Dont be mistaken, there is no food served onboard.

My bus came early at 4:30am, told to board at 5am, but everyone was early, we left at 445am, and reach Msia immigration at 6am, Yong Peng Ming Ang around 730am. Shiok.. no traffic, bus can travel faster.
Reached SkyAvenue Terminal around 1130am, due to some minor traffic jam before high rise expressway in KL.

The passenger cocoon seats are comfy, but the passageway could be a fire hazard during emergency... it is so much narrower.

WTS only had 3 of such Premium-21 buses to date.

givansingapore

Premium WTS had a comfy seat, only cocoon seat without massage features.
USB port on the arm rest, the food tray pull from the back of the front passenger seat with 3kg hook and a water bottle holder. Dont be mistaken, there is no food served onboard.

My bus came early at 4:30am, told to board at 5am, but everyone was early, we left at 445am, and reach Msia immigration at 6am, Yong Peng Ming Ang around 730am. Shiok.. no traffic, bus can travel faster.
Reached SkyAvenue Terminal around 1130am, due to some minor traffic jam before high rise expressway in KL.

The passenger cocoon seats are comfy, but the passageway could be a fire hazard during emergency... it is so much narrower.

WTS only had 3 of such Premium-21 buses to date.
Enjoy your trip. There's less people up in Genting these few days.

kevinlaikf

Enjoy your trip. There's less people up in Genting these few days.

I can't get a seat at Highland Casino Gold Roulette ETG, had to go early 5-7am or early morning after midnight, or walk all the way from GG hotel to SkyCasino to play in Gold as the free ride long wait outside GG.

And the CNY vouchers vanished from kiosk menu real fast.

Anyone keen to swap my Alex To (PS3) concert tix (7march2026) for the price of upsize Double Quarter Pounder Meal?

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.

kevinlaikf

Learn a new trick (perhaps already known except me), about booking a solo unbookable seat in concert ticket system in Genting.
Genting ticket system, even there is a available 2 seat adjoining vacancy on the row, it don't allow a single person to book any of the vacant 2 seat.
You need to outsmart the system, use 2 machines side by side, one person booked the unwanted seat before click "confirm", the second person will now see only one vacant seat and can book that preferred seat.. the first person can logout without booking.

ghregular

dont know abt u
but i rmbr only going
to arena of stars twice for lucky draws only.
to me like not enuf time leftover to listen
to people singing.

Oinkize

Learn a new trick (perhaps already known except me), about booking a solo unbookable seat in concert ticket system in Genting.
Genting ticket system, even there is a available 2 seat adjoining vacancy on the row, it don't allow a single person to book any of the vacant 2 seat.
You need to outsmart the system, use 2 machines side by side, one person booked the unwanted seat before click "confirm", the second person will now see only one vacant seat and can book that preferred seat.. the first person can logout without booking.

Last time i did it when i book in cinema... Shh...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.