vaxvms
where is broadwalk?
i m sure he can advise all these queries here.
he on my ignore list me cannot see leh
where is broadwalk?
i m sure he can advise all these queries here.
mountain top mountain price
mountain leg 1/2 the price
go town cfm cheaper

He seems to be MIA this wk, lolhe on my ignore list me cannot see leh
He seems to be MIA this wk, lol
I wonder did he eventually went up to Gentinghaha That Bugger sian already in here thats why he Troll in other areas
I wonder did he eventually went up to Genting
Sent from SGINO6 using GAGT
Any bros planning to go up over the Depavali long wkend?
Sent from SGINO6 using GAGT
PSLE oral exam?
Today they gave me Nov 2 comp nights. Then I realized that they gave me another free 3 nights prosperity room for this month.
Which casino bigger in genting. The old original main casino or sky casino.
Sky casino is bigger and the "fragrance" is strong enough to stay in your lungs 3 days after you return back to Singapore.
Anyone has a solution to cover the smell, sometimes I felt like vomit when I played at Sky casino. By smoking and applying ointment also cannot cover the smell.The joss sticks smell in the temple is the same as the smell in Sky casino.
Going up 31 Aug yeah, huat ah!
Sky casino is bigger and the "fragrance" is strong enough to stay in your lungs 3 days after you return back to Singapore.
Anyone has a solution to cover the smell, sometimes I felt like vomit when I played at Sky casino. By smoking and applying ointment also cannot cover the smell.The joss sticks smell in the temple is the same as the smell in Sky casino.
Going up 31 Aug yeah, huat ah!
So the troll is out of this forum? Good!
Let's move on!
So good. Guess that's the difference between the plat and silver.
I still dun get any comp room for Nov yet and it's my birthday month!
[Update] I think the booking system was a bit haywire earlier in the day. I just checked and my Nov complimentary room is in now.
haha That Bugger sian already in here thats why he Troll in other areas
Jetstar caused me unable to go Genting.
At RWS instead.