Genting FAQ - Part 3

mobile2009

Gamblers will always come back.

The evil empire will never afraid of u being smart or run away. They know that eventually you will unable to stop the itch and return to play. Especially for those people who won big previously, and those laujiao.

:D

DrSheldonCooper

Hi guys! Am driving up to Genting this Sat early morning. You guys have any suggestions for a breakfast place on the way? I usually stop at Yong Peng for the fishball noodles. But looking to try something different this time around.

vaxvms

Bro - most ppl won't stop bcuz they strongly believe in house-edge/ HA la, statistics la, etc.. believing it's just a matter of time the winning comes but failed to realise they need luck as well - when luck is not there, forget abt those statistical mambo jumbos...

thats why not many can be pro gambler

last time i afternoon go in rws eat free /park free ....watch ppl punt and left when time for my customer apt

Smarty2

thats why not many can be pro gambler

last time i afternoon go in rws eat free /park free ....watch ppl punt and left when time for my customer apt

Wahhh...tats why u r my sifu! 😁... resisting the temptation even when u r alrdy in the lion den is oso the highest form of greatness😊...

Anyway, the feeling of not betting oso quite a good one especially when u r there for a short while - not losing itself is alrdy considered winning liao 🤣🤣🤣...got free makan some more 😋...

Angtehkor

Wtf is genting staff doing. November I got 3 days free room. December room out Liao for me but only 1 day.

givansingapore

Hi guys! Am driving up to Genting this Sat early morning. You guys have any suggestions for a breakfast place on the way? I usually stop at Yong Peng for the fishball noodles. But looking to try something different this time around.

Please check my private message to you. Thanks.

ghregular

does anyone know why everynight rws run the lake of dreams water feature at 11pm without fail regardless whether got any human watching or not?

i think its not meant for humans..

20190928-230413-1.gif

eugenelite

Finally...going up today after all these years. :) Tks for all the superb pre-departure info. Will be checking out the maybank withdrawal Xchg rates and grab rates and the cage sgd to RM service.

Been raining everyday? Praying for a safe journey.

Smarty2

Finally...going up today after all these years. :) Tks for all the superb pre-departure info. Will be checking out the maybank withdrawal Xchg rates and grab rates and the cage sgd to RM service.

Been raining everyday? Praying for a safe journey.

My advice for yr future trip is to exchg RM @ money changer in SG first b4 going....

By all means, if u really hv to withdraw in M'sia u might wanna consider CIMB SG bankcard..even better xchg rate & u shud chk out on CIMB SG to CIMB MY own-account transfer xchg rate as well...even better than money changer in SG.

eugenelite

My advice for yr future trip is to exchg RM @ money changer in SG first b4 going....

By all means, if u really hv to withdraw in M'sia u might wanna consider CIMB SG bankcard..even better xchg rate & u shud chk out on CIMB SG to CIMB MY own-account transfer xchg rate as well...even better than money changer in SG.

Tks for the advice. Yup...brought some bullets. Just in case...maybe draw a couple hundreds to see how it compares to SG moneychanger rates.

Damn the place has changed so much after 20 years of cos. The queue for the member card so damn long. Omg...

Smarty2

Tks for the advice. Yup...brought some bullets. Just in case...maybe draw a couple hundreds to see how it compares to SG moneychanger rates.

Damn the place has changed so much after 20 years of cos. The queue for the member card so damn long. Omg...

Haha...no need compare if u withdraw fr ATM - surely it's not as good as money changer rate...as tats an opportunity for bank to earn..but with exception of cimb-sg to cimb-my transfer ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.