Genting FAQ - Part 3

givansingapore

Gotcha!😁 Tats what i meant, if u cud get mxm or gg u wud hv been given the RH choice as well, just tat u yrself who gave it a miss lor🤭...thus, dun say u nvr get la...hehehe...🤣🤣🤣

Bro, I managed to get a night stay at Maxims executive room for once in Jan. Would be an eye opener for me.

Smarty2

Bro, I managed to get a night stay at Maxims executive room for once in Jan. Would be an eye opener for me.

Waliu....swee lah, bro! Cud be due to yr roulette binge the previous trip...lol...

Pls snap some pics for tat stay...nvr seen mxm exec b4...might be more atas than GG CS but i believe smaller in size...

givansingapore

Waliu....swee lah, bro! Cud be due to yr roulette binge the previous trip...lol...

Pls snap some pics for tat stay...nvr seen mxm exec b4...might be more atas than GG CS but i believe smaller in size...

It's smaller than GG CS. Will whatsapp you the pics.

eugenelite

Yeap opened already as of today if not wrong I saw it along the way just now. Finally reached Genting this morning.
Ut3hxpb.jpg
Tks for the info bro :)

Sent from SUPER HUAT 2020 EVERYONE! using GAGT

ghregular

when u get feature games like that, even low bet can get u something. this happened in genting highlands last trip.

20191219-004231.jpg

eugenelite

when u get feature games like that, even low bet can get u something. this happened in genting highlands last trip.

20191219-004231.jpg
Oooh hoo! That's a dream screen bro! Did it let it play out or do that weighing scale thingy?

Where are these machines located btw?

eugenelite

I like to listen the sounds..also very exciting to see if my 3rd free spins symbol will appear..instead of auto spin.
Hahaha...true true...must enjoy the whole package for each spin...since each spin is bought with hard cash!

ghregular

Oooh hoo! That's a dream screen bro! Did it let it play out or do that weighing scale thingy?

Where are these machines located btw?

i let it played out. meantime it added an addional 100plus games so in total abt 750games but i think the payout was low around rm2k. these china shores are situated after the genting palace restaurant entrance to the old casino on left side.

eugenelite

i let it played out. meantime it added an addional 100plus games so in total abt 750games but i think the payout was low around rm2k. these china shores are situated after the genting palace restaurant entrance to the old casino on left side.
Wahahaha thats gona tske forever to play out. 2k is very decent for 2.50 bet. Nice nice!

Got aunties crowd behind you? Hahaha

My orientation sucks hahaha but yup will check those machines out this coming trip.

ghregular

Wahahaha thats gona tske forever to play out. 2k is very decent for 2.50 bet. Nice nice!

Got aunties crowd behind you? Hahaha

My orientation sucks hahaha but yup will check those machines out this coming trip.

fr GG lobby, turn left and left, u see (the bakery, coffee terrace and outdoor-the temp thermometer, look around, see escalators, go up and u are at the casino lobby. thats the entrance.

ghregular

Any bros know if sponsored into plat gaming can have the buffet foc? If payable, how much?

Will it be too thick skinned for me to ask people to sponsor me in? Hahaha...

wanna have a look how plat the atm is... :) maybe the rm bills are super crisp

it seems their new policy now is you can only sponsor a friend into plat rm if they hv played a certain high limit bets in slots or table.

Paul Lee

Some time back, I shared a somewhat unique way of playing roulette. If you use that method and sit at a RM25 table for 2 hours per day you are there, you will get RH free rooms. For FWH, you will also be offered World Club rooms. The expected loss playing with that method is very small and much less than the cost of the comped rooms. You will also be able to earn enough GP to eat for free in the casino.

Yes. I rem that.

Very interesting but roulette is not really my game.

Anyway, playing at the table is an enjoyment. I rather just play and enjoy and not worried about the comps.

If it comes it's a bonus. If it doesn't, that's OK too.

The comps and the GP should not be the objective else it will become a chore and stopped being an enjoyment.

vaxvms

Huat Ahhh, bro!!!😁... which hotel u stay?

wherelse can i stay

damn tired......no time come forum TCSS haha

back super huat ....jackpot also huat

back SG than post my indian mchine huat
5 cents machine as 2cents all non smoking Zzzzz

vaxvms

Anyone book the free IMAGINATRICKS tickets for gold members before ? Do we indicate show date when we call hotline to book or can only choose show date at box office when we arrive ?

If it is the latter, if I want tickets for say 2nd week of Jan would it be too late to book in early Jan ? Coz my trip can't be confirmed till early Jan.

i watched on 2 night (wed) but i only booked tickets on monday

season 2 is WOWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
MUST watch!!!!!!!!!!!!

vaxvms

Just fyi...u can also use local cheque (if u hv one) - works similarly to the method u mentioned...they will hold the cheque for a week & by default will be banked in unless u redeem it bck in time.

i din know cheque also can
but do u mean MY issue cheque only?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.