No...Hi guys. Those who went recently, is MySejahtera app still necessary over there? Thanks!
Casinos don’t check . We were check once when we enter sky world hotel . Just to play safe , better to install with vaccinated status .Hi guys. Those who went recently, is MySejahtera app still necessary over there? Thanks!
The entrance of the skygold casino is cardoned off by barricades. Only the furthest in roulette ETG is combined with the SkySilver now Skygold casino. There is no necessity to expand the Crockfords Platinum Club as platinum players can access all areas of the resort with exception of the special rooms offered to VVIP and high rollers.Anyone knows of this? Haha
Bro Eugene, am there right now. Difficult to win at the tables. I'm seeing a lot of gold tier doubling bets even though things are not going well. *sigh*oh bro givan is there now?
huat ah! best of luck punishing the slots and tables!
I have the same thinking tooI told all my friends that I am not interested to visit Genting Highlands for the next one year even I am given complimentary hotel room to stay and with another RM1000 to gamble. Just a lousy and low standard place to visit at this moment.
Really disappointing..missed those old days when u can have even free flow to drinksYeah in the name of covid. No more plain water from dispenser but can sell bottled water at 4rm? Seriously...
Yeah agreeed, good old days where platinum clubs have free flow drinks (even alcoholic ones), buffets. Not to mention coffee and tea. Has been slowly removed. Now even want plain water also no more. Then what's the point of visiting them to spend, much less retaining platinum ?Really disappointing..missed those old days when u can have even free flow to drinks
Really disappointing..missed those old days when u can have even free flow to drinks
i am back .........me kenna bite this time round at tableBro Eugene, am there right now. Difficult to win at the tables. I'm seeing a lot of gold tier doubling bets even though things are not going well. *sigh*
u dun know bro given pre covid day 2nd home is uphill hahahaoh bro givan is there now?
huat ah! best of luck punishing the slots and tables!
how do you guys book fwh or hotels at genting nowadays? the website shows all sat>sun fully booked. trying to find a weekend to bring parents go up to play.
you need to spend more in casino and surrounding retail before you can get more free nights.seems like got free room also cant use properly. last time they used to give 2n, now only 1n
Chasing is scary! Hope it works well for those peeps!Bro Eugene, am there right now. Difficult to win at the tables. I'm seeing a lot of gold tier doubling bets even though things are not going well. *sigh*
let them chase lah n we bet opposite hahahahChasing is scary! Hope it works well for those peeps!
Heng huat ah bro!
Very true..sadYeah agreeed, good old days where platinum clubs have free flow drinks (even alcoholic ones), buffets. Not to mention coffee and tea. Has been slowly removed. Now even want plain water also no more. Then what's the point of visiting them to spend, much less retaining platinum ?