Genting FAQ - Part 3

kevinlaikf

Genting definitely desperate seeking more visitors, been very generous with freebies.
I received my 4th Durian RM100 vouchers and my 3rd RM300 transport vouchers and just printed out the Terry Lin concert tix.

8aoFL4j.jpg

Sent from my friend's mobile.

vaxvms

Toilet break and for the coach drivers to take the otar orders, as well as probably commissions from local products store. The next toilet break about 2.5hrs after departure from the local products store.

bro yesterday driver no wait 2 passengers at sg CIQ haha

he just "pass" the 2 to another 707 drivers

Miriam Yeung concert u there ? my frd jio me go watch as got free vip tickets

vaxvms

Have room is one thing the price is it chop carrot price is another thing. Ha. I'm not going to spend few hundreds on a room that I only sleep for that few hrs .
i opposite u as me min stay room 10h haha

maybe old liao :D

vaxvms

Usually 7.30pm to 8pm. My 12.16pm bus on the past Sunday skipped the local products store totally and reached the Malaysian customs around 6.15pm.
happen talk to another local sinkie

his sri maju bus only 4paxx

he say shiok tillllllllllll lolxxxxxxxxxx

first time 707 back....not too bad for the price
who say 707 are F1 driver ????? i do not agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
drpve quite safely i would say

Edwin85

Oic....thanks for explaining.
I played Roulette ETG at level 3 but the points doesn't really reflect....I always feel the points is slower than the machines in level 1.

No point going on 18th then.

Everyday double point in Gold member SkyCasino and Genting Club. They tricked you to believe it's day-specific on weekdays, to encourage you visit on low peak weekdays.

Monthly 18th Member Day is for non gambling stuff.

Sent from my friend's mobile.

vsvs24

Wah. The 2 passengers know to look for other 707 bus ?

aLeX84

What happen to the 2 passenger, tio detain by Customs sibo. See lah bring somemore contraband back. X-ray give you scan gao gao alr still not scared, still dare to test the system :s8:

givansingapore

Oic....thanks for explaining.
I played Roulette ETG at level 3 but the points doesn't really reflect....I always feel the points is slower than the machines in level 1.

No point going on 18th then.
Level 3 right hand side ETG roulette is awarding the points that you can see immediately after the play completes. The left hand side, former silver club area, the machines seems to be awarding less points in my opinion.

givansingapore

What happen to the 2 passenger, tio detain by Customs sibo. See lah bring somemore contraband back. X-ray give you scan gao gao alr still not scared, still dare to test the system :s8:
They seldom do xray scan of the luggages on arrival at Singapore customs nowadays. The delay is likely at the passport clearance. Usually I need to wait for 10-15mins for the bus after passport clearance.

aLeX84

They seldom do xray scan of the luggages on arrival at Singapore customs nowadays. The delay is likely at the passport clearance. Usually I need to wait for 10-15mins for the bus after passport clearance.

This Apr on my return trip my whole queue tio scan leh during rush hour. I heard stories about ppl walking thru without scan though. Maybe this one see heng suay lor. But even if passport clearance got issue it should be resolved very quickly. 707 also mostly Sinkie or PR take one, this group of ppl won't get held up at passport clearance for long one. The 2 passenger must have brought something that they not supposed to bring in then suay2 their whole cohort tio random x-ray scan.

I've seen alot of apek just tabao 1 pack ciggie and smoke all the way during the journey back. Inside their luggage maybe got 1 carton. Knn this kind of ppl hai see lang, whole bus have to wait 30-45mins while customs deal with them in office. Eat into everybody else's time just because they wanna test system.
If I'm the bus driver I also boh hiew them faster drive off.

Edwin85

Oh ya I tried the 1st roulette area on the left...like a "room" and then further down opp the Cashier area both are like very slow. Shall try to walk to the right side the next time I go up. Thanks!

Level 3 right hand side ETG roulette is awarding the points that you can see immediately after the play completes. The left hand side, former silver club area, the machines seems to be awarding less points in my opinion.

uphill

Yeah, I am not sure if I met new staff who advised me wrongly. Can't they see from the system that I'm already gold and print out the slip for me? Instead of making me run in n out, up and down the casino.

Yeah Gold members is only eligible to purchase RM1,000 package. Just for a breakfast which I queued 40min at Level 1 Good Luck cafe. Too much hassle.
Good Luck cafe is like food court with many stall?
40min queue is too long time. Is it on Saturday Sunday? What you order?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.