Genting FAQ - Part 3

uphill

happen talk to another local sinkie

his sri maju bus only 4paxx

he say shiok tillllllllllll lolxxxxxxxxxx

first time 707 back....not too bad for the price
who say 707 are F1 driver ????? i do not agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
drpve quite safely i would say
Last time using 5 Star, Konsortium, The one, 707 all have ok driver and some F1 driver. Most of the time ok lah.

Edwin85

There's only 2 stalls open for breakfast but everyone has meal vouchers either from gaining 5TP or buying the NM credit package.

The breakfast set with egg n toast has a shorter queue, I went for the Wanton Mee/Hor Fun stall which is quite long queue at 9am. Very little portion.

Maybe other shifus can advise if there's a better time or location to utilize these meal vouchers as it is my first time? I saw the Taiko Ramen seems to accept these vouchers but I'm not sure.

Good Luck cafe is like food court with many stall?
40min queue is too long time. Is it on Saturday Sunday? What you order?

vaxvms

What happen to the 2 passenger, tio detain by Customs sibo. See lah bring somemore contraband back. X-ray give you scan gao gao alr still not scared, still dare to test the system :s8:
no need scan at all just like airport custom
nothing to declare to walk through

that 2 are hongkie lolxxxxxxxx

vaxvms

Last time using 5 Star, Konsortium, The one, 707 all have ok driver and some F1 driver. Most of the time ok lah.

i always see ppl here say 707 F1 drivers mah

or they just hearsay only and think is true lolxxxxxx

aLeX84

no need scan at all just like airport custom
nothing to declare to walk through

that 2 are hongkie lolxxxxxxxx

Oh no wonder la. Say earlier mAh. If I'm customs I find it suspicious 2 hongkie know how to take 707 from Genting also 🧐

Ch_Chua

What happen to the 2 passenger, tio detain by Customs sibo. See lah bring somemore contraband back. X-ray give you scan gao gao alr still not scared, still dare to test the system :s8:
Nowadays Tuas backpack no scan mah ….

vaxvms

I took 707 once, depart SG at 10:45 PM, reach FWH at 3:15 AM. :o
i dun know ant night bus as i no long taking red-eye bus journey

but abit impossible 4.5h

sg to clear 2 custom maybe 0.5h
got makan + toilet break around 1h
custom to KL entry ard 3h
KL entry up genting for bus around 1h

givansingapore

No lah got on and off scanning. I remember my Apr trip everyone tio scan.
The Apr time is already a long time ago. There's no scan for the past few months already. I make monthly or twice a month trip to Genting so I am pretty sure about the recent no scan.

Cryophoenix

i dun know ant night bus as i no long taking red-eye bus journey

but abit impossible 4.5h

sg to clear 2 custom maybe 0.5h
got makan + toilet break around 1h
custom to KL entry ard 3h
KL entry up genting for bus around 1h
No makan break. I was also surprised so fast. That's why it must be F1 driver. :s12:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.