Genting FAQ - Part 3

kevinlaikf

Wonder which coach back from Genting is faster compared with the others?

If u want back to SG urgently (other than flight)...
Take cable car to Awana, take the 10am coach bus from Awana bus terminal (basement of Premium Outlet)
Take to Larkin Terminal, JB, u will reach there around 4+pm, then u can take 170 back to SG.

The standard bus from SkyAvenue, usually reach SG customs around 7pm.

Can take 707 to SG direct too, but is more expensive by S$20~30.
Not everyday there are bus at 10am. (In front of Crockford Hotel, SkyAvenue Terminal, and Awana Terminal)
BUT... limited alighting point in SG.

givansingapore

While at Genting last week, my wife was grumbling about why I got only free Terry Lin concert ticket instead of 5566 concert..
Today 2pm I received sms on free pair of 5566 concert tickets..

I saw their website discount offer on their concert yesterday, told my wife, 5566 concert must be not full.. I might get sms on free tix soon.... and today my hunch came true.
My friend got the VB row for the 5566 concert tix.

vsvs24

Buy coach Tix now need to give passport number at the point of purchase ?

Bought from WTS yesterday at the Malaysia travel fair. I did not have passport details of my group. Was asked to email them the details.

If book online need to give passport number of all passengers also ?

vaxvms

My friend got the VB row for the 5566 concert tix.
wow lao 5656 can watch one meh haha

but so in front shiok..........

love watching concert at genting as the last 30 min very high one
can chiong to in front of stage ....if lucky can shake hand with singers

vaxvms

Buy coach Tix now need to give passport number at the point of purchase ?

Bought from WTS yesterday at the Malaysia travel fair. I did not have passport details of my group. Was asked to email them the details.

If book online need to give passport number of all passengers also ?
maybe new protocol for WTS

just email them lor no harm ryt

GenerationX

the free cablecar i tot is free every month? why i no see in oct the free 4 ride and it also say i already redeem 4? I only redeem 2 lei :(

kevinlaikf

Yes I miss Coffee Terrace too
redface.gif

I missed free meal via voucher at Monte Carlo.. used to have Black Pepper Sirloin steak with salad + soup + drink (originally sides/drink free flow, then once), then they remove salad/soup, until closed down casino section..

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.

vaxvms

Monte Carlo chicken chop best best

memoriesssssssssssssssssssssss really

can eat and smoke insude as well shionnesss

rrr2015

Monte Carlo chicken chop best best

memoriesssssssssssssssssssssss really

can eat and smoke insude as well shionnesss
u smokers r the only reason why i have a set of clothes just for casino :LOL:

got free chicken chop? only remember free flow of fried bee hoon / noodle, kopi / tea

but i find air in genting getting worst liao

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.