GenerationX
o means gold they cancel arI still see it available for Platinum members.
Sad.... times are a changing![]()
when i buy tix at terminals, needBuy coach Tix now need to give passport number at the point of purchase ?
Bought from WTS yesterday at the Malaysia travel fair. I did not have passport details of my group. Was asked to email them the details.
If book online need to give passport number of all passengers also ?
ya i heard last time casino got free food. never gian go casino so no go. but now i just wan to break my sua ku visit casino once n i did not see free food liao hau smokers r the only reason why i have a set of clothes just for casino
got free chicken chop? only remember free flow of fried bee hoon / noodle, kopi / tea
but i find air in genting getting worst liao
don't worry u not missing out much, those free food not really healthy. ok for quick fill & return to the table.ya i heard last time casino got free food. never gian go casino so no go. but now i just wan to break my sua ku visit casino once n i did not see free food liao ha
May be. I don't see the option for my mum's account.o means gold they cancel ar![]()
I c. Ha.don't worry u not missing out much, those free food not really healthy. ok for quick fill & return to the table.
May be. I don't see the option for my mum's account.
2 ways cable car only rm18 mah….
Tot wan go monthly if got free cable car. Lol
Yes can. Just did that today.Does casino cashier still able to exchange SGD to RM and change back within 7 days?
Does casino cashier still able to exchange SGD to RM and change back within 7 days?
Gold 7 days24h only leh![]()
Yes indeed. I've checked with the "Free Luggage Storage" counter at the FWH on Monday. It's 24 hours. Alternatively, there is also a "Paid Storage" located on Sky Avenue Level 2, opposite the ikiosks, adjacent to the previous Genting Rewards Guest Service Counter.They said 24 hours service.

Preferably 4 days 3 nights (during low peak weekdays). Easy check-in. Not so crowded. You can take things casually, and there are a lot of dinning options.Morning, how many days to stay in RWG?
Suggestion![]()
Preferably 4 days 3 nights (during low peak weekdays). Easy check-in. Not so crowded. You can take things casually, and there are a lot of dinning options.