Genting FAQ - Part 3

kevinlaikf

Is Sam Lee tix available at iKiosk voucher? His concert tix more ex than Aaron Kwok.
I will be there this coming Friday, I hope to get his concert tix too..
PS1 seating usually free if hit 70-100TP points per day.

givansingapore

Only got free Leo Ku and Penny Tai concert tickets for this trip. Only redeemable from the ikiosk with no points earning requirement and no notification from host.

dr3amsss

Hihi guys. I wan the book the best room type in tower 3? May i know which one is the best located in tower 3? I check the website it says world club room 1 is in tower 1 which i dont wan.

Please advise.

Edit:
Anyone have good price/service private driver from SG<->Genting for 4 pax pls intro contact price etc. The driver i used to take alr retired...

Which car is for best comfort for 4 pax?

givansingapore

apri to june rooms are out + all dates available

just hoot june holiday stay 1 wk

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhhh
Only available from morning to afternoon. No more free rooms for booking after late afternoon although it shows 0rm/0gp under the available hotel.

givansingapore

Hihi guys. I wan the book the best room type in tower 3? May i know which one is the best located in tower 3? I check the website it says world club room 1 is in tower 1 which i dont wan.

Please advise.

Edit:
Anyone have good price/service private driver from SG<->Genting for 4 pax pls intro contact price etc. The driver i used to take alr retired...

Which car is for best comfort for 4 pax?
Tower 3 only have Y5 Triple and Y5 deluxe rooms. World Club room is only located in tower 1 and tower 2.

vsvs24

Please advise.
Why insist on Tower 3. World Club is best room for FWH.

Is it because of wifi ?

If really must be Tower 3, get Triple room even if you don't have 3 person. Because higher chance to face mountain. Deluxe tend to be inwards.

vaxvms

The free rooms for Apr - Jun appears again for booking after midnight.

been monitoring for rooms in june school holiday esp wkend
so morning once see i just hoot liao

march/apr planning still :D

U dun hoot all till SOLD OUt hor haha

yamenaidepure

Why insist on Tower 3. World Club is best room for FWH.

Is it because of wifi ?

If really must be Tower 3, get Triple room even if you don't have 3 person. Because higher chance to face mountain. Deluxe tend to be inwards.
Agreed, WC room is the best in FWH, followed by superior room (which is still acceptable). Would suggest to get MY simcard for data connection (which isnt ex.)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.