King.Koopa
First world hotel really haunted? Really can see it those dirty stuff? 

What's your first hand experience?First world hotel really haunted? Really can see it those dirty stuff?![]()
What's your first hand experience?
Don't worry about things you can't see. If you feel uncomfortable with the room, just request for a change at the counter.nv stay before. But planning to make another trip and was thinking of going budget this time.
My Uncle do that too. He goes up thrice a year. If you don't need those ringgits, why not. Cheers.Guys, got a question. If I every month also go up genting...is it a good idea to put $10-$20k rm in genting card then whenever I go up I just withdraw from genting card for playing?
Bro.. Sam Hui coming again?JB cfm crowded so be prepare for ciq jam
genting crowds imo just like normal crowd with more might be gg up during sam hui concert
else will not be lotzza of families as compare to june or dec holiday
That eGate thingy is the MDAC which is an arrival card. I don't think anyone encountered any issue coming back (departure) on a different date.forgot abt egate form thing.
if i not sure when come back, i put later back also can right? like say i put come back on Fri but i thurs come back liao. will i have issue with egate? Can put later but cannot put early right?
or do i need fill up another form? If so i put another form wed in thurs out?
typo .....sam default to is hui for me hahaBro.. Sam Hui coming again?
I going Sam Lee's next week...
Ok.. I still thinking wan use or not. I dun like to fix when back. I always last min decide when go back. LolThat eGate thingy is the MDAC which is an arrival card. I don't think anyone encountered any issue coming back (departure) on a different date.
Driving? Then it's a must. Else no need.my mum going genting, worth to get tng? or just change ringgit?
Many times. Just call n tell them 3 days before yr hotel stay dateanyone tried cancelling the complimentary stay before?
Try your luck for a better room at a later date.anyone tried cancelling the complimentary stay before?
Have to phone call ar cannot email? I did not spend a lot n got the room in fact I spent 0ct. Will they still entertain me?Try your luck for a better room at a later date.
During 2022, I pushed back my 3D2N Superior Deluxe room and got a 4D3N (weekday) World Card Room in T2 for a later date.
Dont be shy, just tell them you need a better room and a longer day at a later dates, they will search the system to satisfy your request.
The times are bad over there..