Genting FAQ - Part 3

also interested - anyone did their own experiment to see how many TP you can clock on slots and ETG? I rmb last (not so sure if accurate), RM100 on ETG roulette get abt 0.25TP per go. issit still the case?

st00pig

also interested - anyone did their own experiment to see how many TP you can clock on slots and ETG? I rmb last (not so sure if accurate), RM100 on ETG roulette get abt 0.25TP per go. issit still the case?
For slot, it varied from machines and locations.

5 Dragons Good Fortune at the old Genting casino was RM$250 for 1TP. However, it's between RM$350 to 380 at Skycasino lvl 1 & 2, and RM$220 at the Gold Club. As mentioned previously, 5 Frogs at the Gold Club only needs RM180 to get 1TP.

For shuttle services, I didn't take them when I stayed at the HH previously. It was 24hrs compared to GG (10am to 10pm). Just try try. No need to be shy. If they ask and said cannot, just push RM$10 to the driver and see how. Nobody will say no to money, if the price is right!

5 Dragons Good Fortune at the old Genting casino was RM$250 for 1TP. However, it's between RM$350 to 380 at Skycasino lvl 1 & 2, and RM$220 at the Gold Club. As mentioned previously, 5 Frogs at the Gold Club only needs RM180 to get 1TP.

For shuttle services, I didn't take them when I stayed at the HH previously. It was 24hrs compared to GG (10am to 10pm). Just try try. No need to be shy. If they ask and said cannot, just push RM$10 to the driver and see how. Nobody will say no to money, if the price is right!
Thanks buddy!

vaxvms

FSG roulette got diff from ETG?

HH seem put 24h but service timing stop at 12midnight haha

anybody can just board the free transfer lah

st00pig

now 2nd flr got golden reel prize starting fr 5k. min 50c denom bet. go try.
Minimum is RM$14/spin, with all reels covered at $44/spin. If no hit(s) and no free spins within 50 spins, one can easily lose RM$2k+ in less than 3 mins, based on 2.5 seconds/spin. Very heavy! I will stick to RM$4.4 and RM$8.8 per spin on 5 cents & 10 cents denoms respectively.:ROFLMAO:

vaxvms

free mbs room ppl also dun wan stay liao u say leh

rws lagi bad i heard ...only wu michael hotel nia

Lucky John

It seems that the old casino may be reopening soon. I cannot wait as that is my favorite casino and have quite a number of good memories of winning there.

vaxvms

High Line Roof Top Market re-open already ?

miss their canadian oysters

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.