Genting FAQ - Part 3

Ringwraiths

Pruss being enclosed inside a ship is claustrophobic and AP in Sing dollars :s13: :grin:
Ya lor dont like being confine in a ship unless i go diving..
the Ship facilities its so limited that what i find...Went Genting Dream Cruise once but will not go again...its so boring haha

bruiser69

the Ship facilities its so limited that what i find...Went Genting Dream Cruise once but will not go again...its so boring haha
True. Maybe only BBFAs will like cos can jiak all day meals FOC :s13: :o

vaxvms

Room booking for Apr to Jun 2025 is already open. I have made my reservations already.
thanks for texxting me

i also hoot liao

all dates available sibei song

perhaps last rewards for plat status for both of us hahahaha

vaxvms

true lah...last time leisure cruise more happening

no play at least got other activites

vaxvms

as in a room booking and do the app check-in before my points expire this month right?

so I guess the next option is to pass my card to a friend who is going genting and ask him to spend something and use my card to earn the 1 gp?
this one can

actually no need 1gp

buy 2 packet of ciggie n some drinks at 168 n will round up gp

TinyPrick

I've a chance to book superior deluxe room at first world hotel, may I know if superior deluxe is located at which tower ? 1, 2 or 3? ttvm

givansingapore

as in a room booking and do the app check-in before my points expire this month right?

so I guess the next option is to pass my card to a friend who is going genting and ask him to spend something and use my card to earn the 1 gp?
The room booking strategy does not work anymore. The main guest passport scanning is required for app check in key collection already from the kiosk. This is new implementation by Genting.

So you really can only pass your member card to your friend for clocking of point via spending.

vaxvms

The price of cig at 168 higher than market price. But compare price with others stores up there is better.
i know but 168 nearest to old casino area

17.4 compare 20 myr ...give them lah
give more receive more lolxxxxxxxxxxxxx

vaxvms

are you saying can spend less than rm100 at 168 and can get 1 gp?

yes. 50++ get 0.5++
it will round up 1gp
but this was last yr logarithm
so now YMMV

anyway 100 easily clock via makan lah

kenjoa

Hi,does anyone know what is the $1000 voucher for birthday month? Is it for gamble or shopping?

eugenelite

Go Genting or Agean Paradise (anchored off Batam) better? :s13: :o
Can try if need a quick turnaround gaming fix. Haha. But without gaming commission to regulate...better stay clear of the slots!

500 cash for 550 NN

Probably will test it out one of these days to relive the good old days nearly 2 decades ago haha! Hope the total travel time is still 1h to 1h 15min.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.