Genting FAQ - Part 3

kevinlaikf

Anyone trapped in the snaking downslope traffic?

origenting_1738475995.jpg

https://www.nst.com.my/news/nst-vir...nting-highlands-holidaymakers-leave-after-cny

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.

V-FORTY

just came back on saturday kena heavy jam 12hr 2pm leave 2am reach
self drive sibei shag
anyway i sign up member straight silver
any sexpert know how to earn TP fast to upgrade to gold for free parking

kevinlaikf

I only liked (enjoyed) the main hall casino Bu Bu Gao and All Aboard..

They might have adjusted the VIP Cai Shen adjusted the payout probability.. unlike in 2024, now not frequent bonus.

st00pig

just came back on saturday kena heavy jam 12hr 2pm leave 2am reach
self drive sibei shag
anyway i sign up member straight silver
any sexpert know how to earn TP fast to upgrade to gold for free parking
Just spend RM$3,750 on Jewellery on member's day (x8), 18th of every month, and you should be upgraded to Gold instantly. You don't lose a single cent, you get to keep your jewellery, and you can attain your gold status effortlessly.

PS: Do ask the shop whether do they give points before you buy. Just in case.

vaxvms

yup shopping on member days best way to chg color for ur card

happy birthday members

huat ahhhhhhhhhhhh

bruiser69

Was there last month. Noticed that for those players seated at the $500 VIP baccarat tables, most of the very vocal and big bets players are tiongs, with several tiong runners shuttling around taking side bets from those standing around.

RWG doesn’t seem to take enforcement action?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.