rejavertian
Oh ya 20 -22 Dec 2025 then 1-3 Jan 2026.Sorry, do you mean 2025? There will be CNY goodies from 15 Dec.![]()

just came back , δΈε° durian solid . dabao back also .My last trip for 2024 will be on 20 Dec 2024. The christmas deco are quite nice.. Hopefully still have good durians by then
Very nice. Collect 2 months of Travel Subsidies. Have fun!Enjoy your trip. I'm going from 27 Dec to 3 Jan.
i kind of felt the same way too esp downgrade fr crockfords!but when rooms are unvailable on ideal dates i even slept in car in btwn. just that ngian png sometimes.After staying at my complimentary Genting Grand Club Suite last week, I don't think I'd wanna stay in any other hotels in Genting in the future. Heh. FWH seems like such a slum to me now. And the walk from GG to Skyworld ain't bad at all.
Which one is δΈε°οΌthe last visit i got from DKing. 4 small msw for Rm99just came back , δΈε° durian solid . dabao back also .![]()
the store name δΈε° lor , rm 100 for 3 msw . rm 150 for 2 big one . solid .Which one is δΈε°οΌthe last visit i got from DKing. 4 small msw for Rm99
yesterday i had 10kg of msw at rm138 next to ah shui at tmn sutera but makan durian up the mountain was never cheap but shiok.the store name δΈε° lor , rm 100 for 3 msw . rm 150 for 2 big one . solid .
Enjoy bro.Not retired. Just enjoying the year end festivities. I may be downgraded on 1st Jan, so enjoying the last 5 days of the year benefits.
I also received email. Tried to but cant book yet.Received email today that Apr to Jun 2026 room bookings commence from next Monday, 22/12/25.
Cos start on 22nd Dec. I also gan jiong keep checking, in the end miss seeing start at 22nd Dec. Haha.I also received email. Tried to but cant book yet.
It will be 2xRM250 vouchers. You can print out from the kiosk if you want.Check with you guys ah, if I receive email saying I got rm500 food/beverage vouchers, so in my genting my rewards app will show right? Now I went in to check, they only put rm250 f&b discount voucher, didn't see rm500. Anyone have claim before?
Yup. Understand will be 2 x rm250 vouchers, but in my my rewards apps only shown 1 x rm250 voucher. That's why feel strange. Nvm when I go up genting coming Friday, I go to kiosk to check again.It will be 2xRM250 vouchers. You can print out from the kiosk if you want.
Probably need you to claim twice in the app like the double toggle in kiosk to print out 2 vouchers. There's problem with the new app update making the room bookings not appearing in the "My Trips" section of the app though.Yup. Understand will be 2 x rm250 vouchers, but in my my rewards apps only shown 1 x rm250 voucher. That's why feel strange. Nvm when I go up genting coming Friday, I go to kiosk to check again.
Wow. After what you say, I check my trips really can't see my room booking. And even keep ask me to bind my phone to my account which I done previously. Now keep say cannot bind. The apps since like really have issue now.Probably need you to claim twice in the app like the double toggle in kiosk to print out 2 vouchers. There's problem with the new app update making the room bookings not appearing in the "My Trips" section of the app though.