Genting FAQ - Part 3

uphill

Doesn't really matter. I have never utilized mine (500) so far, as we (our group) prefer to patronize eateries which we have not tried before. Our target is to complete all the makan places in the resort before we are totally broke or immobile.

As for travel subsidies... I have never once received any e-mail nor sms-es (not sure why though), but whenever I curiously do a check at the self-service kiosks, it will always juggle from 200 to 0 to 500 to 300 to whatever amount they so decided to give me.

Bottomline: Just have fun and enjoy! Best, if we can bring back some winnings too.
Same for me, the FnB voucher they give me is not in my travel period. So no chance to use it.
Last year got use the birthday FnB voucher, buy some dim sum and char siew.

ghregular

Joking guys. I small fish only. Spin 3.80. Dont think 3.80 can kena grand hahaha. Goodluck to all the max bet spin big gurus here. Huat huat.
it will drop when the timing is right not the amt of bet. so dont afraid of traffic jam or late or early. its all abt timing. this is call luck! heard before?

kevinlaikf

Today I got a "free" roulette lesson from a high roller. He was sitting next to me, my right eyes keep peeping at his game plans.

His game play simple, when I noticed, he already had 28k credit.
Most of the time, he bet on 2nd and 3rd Dozens (13-36), 300RM on each dozen.
With loss, Martingale with 1500, if again at 5k. Occasionally switch to 1st and 2nd dozen.

Less than 2 hours, his 28k ballooned to 52k

But the latter part, his luck ran out, left the game machine with 21k.

Moral of story, dont get too greedy, when u had your fill, just leave the playing field.

Dont follow his style, there is high loss risk involved, and only for those who could afford to lose.

Meanwhile, my game slow growth.. from 4300rm, left the machine with 8400rm, after hitting the TP for a PS3 concert tix. i hope there is still PS3 concert tix vacancy after 2359, continue farming TP points.

dr3amsss

Martingale is the worse strategy. Just one unlucky streak, your capital is gone. Also you need huge capital and make sure their maximize bet allows you to martingale enough times.

I usually do 2 dozen or 5x double street 1-2 times then use the winnings to try for some splits or numbers.

Its working well for me. Manage to double my bankroll most of the time..

givansingapore

Today I got a "free" roulette lesson from a high roller. He was sitting next to me, my right eyes keep peeping at his game plans.

His game play simple, when I noticed, he already had 28k credit.
Most of the time, he bet on 2nd and 3rd Dozens (13-36), 300RM on each dozen.
With loss, Martingale with 1500, if again at 5k. Occasionally switch to 1st and 2nd dozen.

Less than 2 hours, his 28k ballooned to 52k

But the latter part, his luck ran out, left the game machine with 21k.

Moral of story, dont get too greedy, when u had your fill, just leave the playing field.

Dont follow his style, there is high loss risk involved, and only for those who could afford to lose.

Meanwhile, my game slow growth.. from 4300rm, left the machine with 8400rm, after hitting the TP for a PS3 concert tix. i hope there is still PS3 concert tix vacancy after 2359, continue farming TP points.
There's actually 2 free tickets for each of the concerts for grab. Best to claim VIP, follow by PS1, etc, base on availability. Once the 2 tickets for each of the concerts are claimed, they won't show up or grey scale not claimable.

kevinlaikf

There's actually 2 free tickets for each of the concerts for grab. Best to claim VIP, follow by PS1, etc, base on availability. Once the 2 tickets for each of the concerts are claimed, they won't show up or grey scale not claimable.

Free? I had very long never get any sms from Gentings on free concerts tix.. share your lobang leh.. or at least can pm me if u want to keep it exclusive.

I got one Huang PingYuan 02May26 PS4 seating to giveaway. Self collect at TAMPINES MRT weekdays, collection timing to my convenience.

vaxvms

Martingale is the worse strategy. Just one unlucky streak, your capital is gone. Also you need huge capital and make sure their maximize bet allows you to martingale enough times.

I usually do 2 dozen or 5x double street 1-2 times then use the winnings to try for some splits or numbers.

Its working well for me. Manage to double my bankroll most of the time..
better dun use on etg for long run

max by 10th round sure kenna makan all......

kevinlaikf

I had been to Genting Casino many years, this trip would be the one with most ETG machines breakdown, on a Sunday noon time, many are standing around waiting for a playable machines, which usually happens to slots machine, or VIP ETG.

Sent from my friend's mobile phone.

givansingapore

Free? I had very long never get any sms from Gentings on free concerts tix.. share your lobang leh.. or at least can pm me if u want to keep it exclusive.

I got one Huang PingYuan 02May26 PS4 seating to giveaway. Self collect at TAMPINES MRT weekdays, collection timing to my convenience.
It's in the rewards tab at the kiosk if the promotions team decides to award the free tickets. There's no email being sent at all. There's nothing exclusive about the free rewards.

kevinlaikf

Anyone played gambling tablet at Casino?
Do we get VIP TP playing games hosted in main hall?

Downside during members days, the seats at VIP ETG are limited, coupled with high number of faulty machines, I had to play on tablets, but I got a feeling the TP are taken I to account for Gold members rewards.

Anyone really investigate?

givansingapore

Anyone played gambling tablet at Casino?
Do we get VIP TP playing games hosted in main hall?

Downside during members days, the seats at VIP ETG are limited, coupled with high number of faulty machines, I had to play on tablets, but I got a feeling the TP are taken I to account for Gold members rewards.

Anyone really investigate?

Just check the kiosk for the points statement. It will state clearly the points are from VIP or non VIP zone. If VIP zone, whether Gold or Platinum, will have the points considered for the play and earn rewards.

kevinlaikf

Now got any stores selling durians bo ? Going up this week
1f605.png

Before u reached Genting, try a go at Yong Peng Ming Ang.

The fruit stall got this
IMG-20260420-160958.jpg

But sadly, only one Malay stall selling durians at the Genting outdoor loklok stall. They don't look professional type.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.