[GLGT] Home Tour: $150,000 Colonial-style renovation for a 5-room HDB BTO in Yishun

huihong

32227a45e8e376d0afeef756e204b15cc00f7e3dd07f52bc15a437fea929a672
7ee2de4f7a9cc2262a9061ea3ea82643e1785e034ad91763a563078eb0340ec7
4f21d33e0df7eda95216d16950225afd61d8bbf9f5aec5d76221d9540bb0d104
020d0bd78e00f6be7f17fa966a482f2efcc41c01ed4944eff0d25179300c45bc
a0aeb74f2a8d9a9cfa3877b7ac1b13664a7639fa0ae7343c5d0c2060c1f7b9f0

This unique 5-room BTO flat in Yishun belongs to a couple with an interesting art collection. The homeowner, who is in his 50s, designed the home sans an interior designer. “I call this look Colonialism in Memoriam.

It was inspired by the movie Hunger Games and the 80’s song Rock Me Amadeus. After putting together a series of unique, ultra-modern and classic-style accessories, I created an art gallery-like design,” he says.

https://www.homeanddecor.com.sg/int...makDJklkWFk3wcTy4w_aem_qW2pyolJ50KTkoz6nSI9IQ

tExtra

No one told the owner $150k can buy another property in MY liao…

fandango

This unique 5-room BTO flat in Yishun belongs to a couple with an interesting art collection. The homeowner, who is in his 50s, designed the home sans an interior designer. “I call this look Colonialism in Memoriam.

It was inspired by the movie Hunger Games and the 80’s song Rock Me Amadeus. After putting together a series of unique, ultra-modern and classic-style accessories, I created an art gallery-like design,” he says.

https://www.homeanddecor.com.sg/int...makDJklkWFk3wcTy4w_aem_qW2pyolJ50KTkoz6nSI9IQ
Sibei obiang.

Red Ronin

This is not colonial style...

More like rojak style

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.