ahnyaahnya
Eh don't anyhow sayConfirm is James Lye anot? Wong Li Lin dodge a bullet
Yup... but don't say so loud...So confirm is IF ?
as of now nothing is 100% until official name released by official but i guess from the way it goes, can say 99% liao...So confirm is IF ?
" previously known to the media " . Did they report it before when there was no gag order yet?
Ok I believe youYup... but don't say so loud...![]()
Emmm... not because I say so...Ok I believe you
cos u top poster in this thread
Nothing wrong with having a young gf.Full grown up adult with 15 yo girlfriend
Too sus
That's the guy with several illegitimate children!
He's going in for a very long time. It's going to be years. Eventually we will know who it is.
And if he is a foreigner or PR, likely kick out of SG after.
If already reported then pointless to have gag order cos news already out haha" previously known to the media " . Did they report it before when there was no gag order yet?
If got, that means that is the correct identity
now ish machiam like the sinkies land Kris Wu liao ....will becum buibui insai jail anot ? the xmm will cum out said the KKJ small small ma like the kris wu saga ? the saikang will still be virgin after jail term ma ?
https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kris_Wu_rape_case
Gag order has just started. Prior to the case going to court there was no gag order. And the media got the name correctDont think its the one who a few of edmwers are guessing.
His case was mentioned in Straitstimes.
This case - gag order
They revealed this info? Sure narrows down the listThe girl is a fellow part time colleague and daughter of another well known artist
U really jin ho chioU don't anyhow make fun ok...I'm damn chio.
No lah, I'm freelance script writer, thinking to submit this script to mediacorpse see they interested or notThey revealed this info? Sure narrows down the list