GLGT - Ron 97 is just a gimmick

krey

is true.

regardless of RON95, 97, the Myvi is still a garbage car.

BarretteReunion8

is true.

regardless of RON95, 97, the Myvi is still a garbage car.
really meh
i think in malaysia this car is powerful leh
the videos that show it can go up to quite high speed levels
and it can even go thru floods up to a certain levels...

Eisenkrone

RON is a measure of Research Octane Number, the number indicates the compression the fuel can withstand before detonating. It do not and cannot increase the power output of the fuel, so much for psychological feel if you think it does LOL.
Hi pls do not confuse RON with Cetane. Octane for gasoline indicates the anti-knock and how in-sync your pistons will be, when a spark plug ignites it. Cetane is for diesel where self combustion is needed in engine.

Alphas

Hi pls do not confuse RON with Cetane. Octane for gasoline indicates the anti-knock and how in-sync your pistons will be, when a spark plug ignites it. Cetane is for diesel where self combustion is needed in engine.
I think you are confused yourself, I am NOT.

iduncheckmail

its based on what the car is made to utilise.
he article said the car is myvi leh........
Try wrx or other car that is made for RON 97-98 then see lah

krey

really meh
i think in malaysia this car is powerful leh
the videos that show it can go up to quite high speed levels
and it can even go thru floods up to a certain levels...

Bro,i dont know what else to say liao.

ur justification for thinking the Myvi is a powerful car in malaysia would be videos of it being able to go at high speed or go thru flood leh.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.