[GLGT] sia lah, Lim Chee Guan bak kwa only ranked no. 3 in this 8days taste test

Laofuzi67

LCG take from mass market supplier than supplies to a few Brands
So where’s the secret recipe hahaha

bwaysaikryptonite

waste time queuing gotch better things to spend 3 hours on...

other normal period dunch even nid to que nobodi wan to eat...sinkies really herd

buttbERry

Honorary Mentor
aiya all these ranking

just buy the one u like

dont care what they say

CCCustom

LCG take from mass market supplier than supplies to a few Brands
So where’s the secret recipe hahaha
They get their meat from this supplier, is 1 thing.

What they do with the meat, is another thing.

This supplier’s own finished-product bak kwa taste CMI ... queued for theirs 1 year, and will never ever queue for theirs ever again. Eat their bak kwa I’d rather eat Bee Cheng Hiang.

peaceheart

Not a secret but Kumgong sinkies always like to follow the herd, monkey see monkey do

Angmoh_TuaKi

I can tell u Lim chee guan so so only - also didn't expand much until now only 3 outlets.

Bee Cheng hiang remains the best and the one with the most market share and outlets.

Niccolo Machiavelli

This supplier’s own finished-product bak kwa taste CMI ... queued for theirs 1 year, and will never ever queue for theirs ever again. Eat their bak kwa I’d rather eat Bee Cheng Hiang.

who is the supplier?

Laofuzi67

Please la dun spin it
Already proven the supplier does the full production except the final BBQ
Unless you say the bbq can make so much difference then I nothing to say.
Keep eating LCG for the morons

swordspirit

the article never update for some. got a feeling they may not have really taste all also. reuse the article from prior years.

SyraLeo

Please la dun spin it
Already proven the supplier does the full production except the final BBQ
Unless you say the bbq can make so much difference then I nothing to say.
Keep eating LCG for the morons

have you even tried them both.

Kim Joo Guan is the supplier for LCG. I bought theirs 2 years ago to try, absolute ****. Dry, no sweetness, no smoke flavor, tougher than a car tyre.

anyone that says KJG is as good as LCG has a problem with their tongue.

if you have a tyre puncture, you can use Kim joo guan bak kwa to patch your tyre.

ChrisChamber

have you even tried them both.

Kim Joo Guan is the supplier for LCG. I bought theirs 2 years ago to try, absolute ****. Dry, no sweetness, no smoke flavor, tougher than a car tyre.

anyone that says KJG is as good as LCG has a problem with their tongue.

Bak Kwa only why you so triggered? You work for the bak Kwa shop is it?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.