GLOW Pratunum Hotel

dede1217

Anyone stayed in this hotel before? Any reviews?

Deluxe no bath tub 27m2 ... went there few year back
that time was still new, everything looks fresh and modern ...

If you want bath tub, can try corner room 42m2 ...
their price seems to be on the increasing trend compared to few yrs back

There is macdonald around the hotel area ...

EnXiZer

The bed is too soft for my liking but my other friends said it was very comfortable. The room is relatively clean and the Mcdonald's is just below the building. The hotel shares the building with other shops and you have to change to another lift upon reaching certain level to access the rooms like Novotel. It is also near to the famous wanton noodles / pig trotter rice shop too.

Lobang123

My friend recommend to go and stay at this hotel, but dunno if there is ghost or not hahahha

turtlezhu

No ghost but for follow standard rate are overprice especially many sg like staying there their rates are getting higher over the years.

mamboeidos

not bad...stay 3 yrs ago and bed very nice n room big also...but is wooden titled floor and i supose few fews have gone by and condition is not as gd as it used to be.... but view not bad...

con is alot of singaporean n i dun really like it...itsl ike still in singapore hearing moms screaming at their children using singlish and hearing others telling their frens or family members how cheap this is or that. Also like most said, price has been increasing and always full.... pool is also very small

rayban

Deluxe no bath tub 27m2 ... went there few year back
that time was still new, everything looks fresh and modern ...

If you want bath tub, can try corner room 42m2 ...
their price seems to be on the increasing trend compared to few yrs back

There is macdonald around the hotel area ...

increase a lot i stay last time 70+ only, now 130++

dede1217

Yup, price up already. due to more and more singapoeans staying there ...
When u ask our locals here ...
normally they will think of amari watergate and glow when you say stay in pratunam ...

turtlezhu

They are not worried in increasing the price knowing there be business from sinkie who loves to stay there thinking location is good and cheap. So they are able to commend a higher rate

zhaohan

stayed twice, very good
but watch the price, stay only if good price
otherwise, plenty out there

dede1217

normally would opt for grand diamond or centerpoint pratunam ...
since the price if promo is usually 77+ ...
glow is 90+ not really worth ... smaller rooms also ...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.