Gold class and platinum suite

xiaowei09

Hi all, i would like to know what is the difference between gold class or platinum suite compared to normal seating?

Will there be food or drink complimentary or anything special? Would like to bring my girlfriend go but do not know the difference.

Thank you.

Adi Dassler

Gold Class is for GV
Platinum suite is for Cathay

Nice posh comfortable recliner seats lor with blankets provided

Food/drinks definitely have to pay extra

waterlucky

i just went last night to GV Viviocity Goldclass to watch Aquaman...$39/ticket.... don't ever choose front row seat... need to crank my head 45deg sibei eye straining!

Adi Dassler

Is it worth it??? Always consider but never actually tried cos dun see how it’s really worth it

Cathay platinum should be more worth it as it includes complementary food. GV one don’t.

Worth it or not depends on individual. For me I feel is ok once in a blue moon. At least u guaranteed no kids in the cinema, no people to kicked your seats behind, no one sitting in front that block your view. Best of all, after the show can relax at the lounge to chill~ I went to watch Endgame. Worth it.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.