good deal anot?

bwaysaiguan

Nothing wrong brother, just saying if everyone counter offered and just gave $50 we'd be a very beautiful country

Wah bru can u imagine i took the voucher under hot sun kana gan and rejected by so many peepurs. All mai makan my voucher at all until i go faicial the atb therapist makan for serum with my vouchers.

explorerX

Ah Mah later report polis say u kope her voucher, then u get another cup of free kopi to lim at station. This cup no need voucher, free one. :s13:

bwaysaiguan

Sounds good deal, u got top up cash or not

She quote me 50 dollars for the serum exchange so i offer her the voucher. No cash gave her voucher she say she know can use where. Never ask further. I sibehs happy i managed to offload the vouchers.

wutawa

I offloaded the 50 vouchers to the atb facial therapist just now for exchange serum liao.

If the ahmah cheat me go use the e voucher also not my pasat, atb faicial therapist luigi niah.

Now i ish go inside ssrr jalan jalan
Once the merchant scanned your printed vouchers, her e-voucher balance should be updated as well. U r safe then.

Shion

Senior Mentor
Think those who sell these vouchers r smarter
Get real cash in exchange

conure

serum is 99% water? ok la, at least can drink, better than narting

Kumar22

She will print multiple copies and sell to all the kumgong who don't know that it's QRcode based, then she will leeport mata that some merchant(s) take her coupon and GAVE her cash, which is a big no NO....

Damn funny, this morning I asked a hawker, he says they can accept cash topup, eg $2 coupon + $1 for a $3 food.BUT they cannot give change, ie use $5 coupon expect $2 cash return. I asked why? He says MIW will liak.

Dunno wat logic....
Always been like that NTUc voucher also same..in fact every voucher I have used oso the same...no balance given.

Ideasmiths

Always been like that NTUc voucher also same..in fact every voucher I have used oso the same...no balance given.
Why? MG/PG went to buy $3.50 chicken rice, no more $2 voucher, can only give $10 voucher and kanna makan.

The other way, if buy $10 meal, why MG has to top up caash? It should work both way........

Thats why yesterday I suggested setup some sort of 'exchange' where the MG can change to cash, easier for everyone.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.