你看啦! 怪不得喜欢马来西亚了!原来是喜欢马来西亚妹子!几够力一下!![]()
enjoy your short trip !
那你还在等什么呢?
你看啦! 怪不得喜欢马来西亚了!原来是喜欢马来西亚妹子!几够力一下!![]()
新加坡的生育率就靠他们了!
1D go perak and come back?follow tour go perak, kedah
the usual places that tours will bring
1D go perak and come back?
Lol..me at Changi Airport T2. Will bck till end of school Jun holidayHehehe...On my way to Malaysia now...
Think really depend on the state of internal mental health bah. If need to relax escape from stress, see and experience something different. Then its one thing. But more think tend is travel for travel sake. Especially when see the peers do they do, feel some kind of inferiority complex. Honestly, alot not doing it for 攀比心 meh, if not won't do liao need to brat or let people know.it is not the same.
almost like kids skip their childhood, go straight do what they want.
Wah! Thought was longer, the way mentioned. Think to each their own bah. Each have own way of feeling relax.yes, earlier this year i went for a 1D tour at msia too.
but before that i havent step out of sg for a long while
Have a good trip!Hehehe...On my way to Malaysia now...
Enjoy your day in MalaysiaHehehe...On my way to Malaysia now...
One month in KL, hotel got give discount how many percent?Very soon, I will be in KL for one month for relaxation, stay at one Bukit Bintang Hotel (Opposite Pavillion).
My sons paid…i don’t knowOne month in KL, hotel got give discount how many percent?
Shiok shiokMy sons paid…i don’t know![]()