Shion
Senior Mentor
1 day Durian tour ahh?
i now at selangor. follow tour de.
1 day Durian tour ahh?
It's the usual routine, we know.
Satuday, or even Friday night, go back to motherland to spend 1x3.
Monday come back to earn 1x3.
Okok bro.
Solo trip?
Go Malaysia no need to follow tour wan.Share with us some fun places….
Good for sinkies who are looking for low budget holiday….no need go sexpensive Exotic holiday.
You with friends or family?with tour
East Malaysia???
i going for short holidays
I reached KL then saw massage shops advertising “free uterus service”Bolehland got any uncle to check colour or say something like “wow 比我的还大”?
East Malaysia?
Or West?
True.. but to save all the trouble , just join tour, dnt need to thunk where to go, meal, malls etc..Go Malaysia no need to follow tour wan.
Can go there free and easy. Can take GRAB. If you are fit, walk. For eg, when I was in Ipoh, I walked. In KL, I took the BRT and walked. In Malacca, I walked.
You with friends or family?
Or you alone join tour group?
Go Malaysia no need to follow tour wan.
Can go there free and easy. Can take GRAB. If you are fit, walk. For eg, when I was in Ipoh, I walked. In KL, I took the BRT and walked. In Malacca, I walked.
Tell us your feeling being solo with tour group...i now at selangor. follow tour de.
never go genting play jackpot slots?ipoh, sungai petani, mount jerai, alor setar, taiping...this is the tour itinerary
Okok bro, just enjoy fully ya.with family
Tell us your feeling being solo with tour group...
never go genting play jackpot slots?
I don't think of where to go. I just go to TripAdvisor for some interesting ideas. That was years ago.. Now I know where to go, and how to get there. I don't rush. I take my own sweet time.True.. but to save all the trouble , just join tour, dnt need to thunk where to go, meal, malls etc..
Bro, dnt go...better not cos can easily addicted.i very long never step inside casino actually.
coz i feel my luck drop to zero after leaving a casino. previously yes i got go, SG de MBS RWS also go before, LW ship also too.
True.. but to save all the trouble , just join tour, dnt need to thunk where to go, meal, malls etc..
I don't think of where to go. I just go to TripAdvisor for some interesting ideas. That was years ago.. Now I know where to go, and how to get there. I don't rush. I take my own sweet time.
For meals, I eat whatever the locals eat...wanton noodles, cai png, drink their kopi there. When I felt thirsty and hot, I stopped over for chendol. I simply "lived" there as if I was a local speaking Cantonese or Mandarin. Then when I want to splurge, I checked which hotel had a biffet dinner and walked in.