[][][] Google Galaxy Nexus [][][] Thread

Windcor

Any comments on Volume bug? Apparently I read through articles stating that Galaxy Nexus has Volume problem is it true? :s11:

Skyy

Starhub totally ignores any post/comment about Galaxy Nexus on their FB page. Anyone have any news about whether they will sell it tomorrow?

StarHub sent internal email about the launch tomorrow, so it should be on, but no pricing leh.

Skyy

Any comments on Volume bug? Apparently I read through articles stating that Galaxy Nexus has Volume problem is it true? :s11:

it was true, when the phone launched in nov, there was a vol bug, but now never hear about it anymore in the forums so i guess it's either fixed or people got bored about complaining about it

Windcor

it was true, when the phone launched in nov, there was a vol bug, but now never hear about it anymore in the forums so i guess it's either fixed or people got bored about complaining about it

I see. Cause I heard it came default with 4.0.1 then subsequently went off during 4.0.2 update which I presume it is software issue? :s11:

Skyy

I see. Cause I heard it came default with 4.0.1 then subsequently went off during 4.0.2 update which I presume it is software issue? :s11:

well i would say its a hardware issue thats fixed by software.

MGeaR356

guys who are still deciding whether to buy, dont wait. go and buy.

BEST BEST ANDROID PHONE!

MasK

Just bought it for $830 :) Love how compact it is despite the 4.65" screen.

Gixxerfied

I tempt my fren just now by showing him this.. :D

jrE1W.jpg

MasK

Once you go up to 4.65", you will never look back to any other smaller screen phone lor.

Cheers!

Well, the reason why I can tahan this 4.65" is because the phone is physically similar in size to the S2. But seriously.. physically I don't think I can accept bigger phones. No mobility liao..

kelvinti

Well, the reason why I can tahan this 4.65" is because the phone is physically similar in size to the S2. But seriously.. physically I don't think I can accept bigger phones. No mobility liao..

Ya. Very compact design with such big screen. Very mobile as it is. Unlike the Note, just too bulky to be carry around as a mobile phone.

I just got it too this evening, let's enjoy!

Cheers!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.