PikaPika33
you want manly muscle one also haveI came to realised free usage limited to certain tries, then it will keep buffering say busy try later
I try another day. Saturday i keep trying but failed so i uninstalled gemini... I really lost patience that day. Lolyou want manly muscle one also have
tis one draw in fist of north star
How you get my melody and pompompurin to appear?
ok leh, for fun onlyI try another day. Saturday i keep trying but failed so i uninstalled gemini... I really lost patience that day. Lol
pom pom and kerop not easyHow you get my melody and pompompurin to appear?
They always come out as garbage thats why I only do hello kitty Pochacco and cinnamonroll
Arghhhh
I rest for a few days 1st, still feeling buay song about the app. I no patience somemore. See you all do so many nice cute 3d pics....ok leh, for fun only
no need so angwee
can scold the ai to cool down
This one the hair so nice, like cotton
Little twin stars.This one the hair so nice, like cotton
Not me leh..I rest for a few days 1st, still feeling busy song about the app. I no patience somemore. See you all do so many nice cute 3d pics....
Didnt know can scold gemini. Only today @GhostZM told me can...
You can try specifying "digital art" in your prompt.I want to ask you aah..
How to tell gemini to draw a person and scene that looks like this type of picture? This type of pic is not cartoon also not real world. Can teach me what words to tell gemini?
oh sorry, is @AlmightyOnes .I rest for a few days 1st, still feeling buay song about the app. I no patience somemore. See you all do so many nice cute 3d pics....
Didnt know can scold gemini. Only today @GhostZM told me can...
The new electric/ water and fire/ water types?
I ever kana before gemini.Lol.. So far, no encounter with what u said. (Both Gemini and ChatGPT)
ya u modify well known real people, will kena la.. lolI ever kana before gemini.
I wanted to change trump pic doing Home Alone kid with both palms on his cheeks. I prompted modify trump pic into mimicking the hone alone pic. Basket, gemini say violation of minors etc... cannot remember exact words
Home alone pic internet all full of it... Simi violation of minors? I just supply home alone pic to gemini to change trump into doing same action mah
No, gemini saw me put home alone pic of the boy immediately complain i violated simi minors...ya u modify well known real people, will kena la.. lol
It's not only gemini, it's all AI... as long it links with real life or well known people.. It will violate their policyNo, gemini saw me put home alone pic of the boy immediately complain i violated simi minors...
Gemini got no sense of humor... I wanted to make trump do this and post in here, sure a lot of people laugh.
Thats why i quickly unistalled gemini..... I afraid wait it go alert police about my account violating minors.It's not only gemini, it's all AI... as long it links with real life or well known people.. It will violate their policy
Yeah..I also managed to do it..lolNo, gemini saw me put home alone pic of the boy immediately complain i violated simi minors...
Gemini got no sense of humor... I wanted to make trump do this and post in here, sure a lot of people laugh.